Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Beeville, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my last first kiss!!!

In her own words

It is funny to me that we have 4000 characters to describe ourselves, and yet this is the hardest part. LOL I am 37 years old and have a 10 year old daughter. I have spent the last year and a half making sure that my daughter was successful in her new environment after moving down here; and now it is my turn! I am looking for a relationship, and am ready to exit the dating scene. I love to laugh and joke around, so a sense of humor is a must! My ideal match would be someone that doesn't mind allowing me to be strong where he is weak and also doesn't mind being strong where I am weak. I want to find my life partner. Someone that is serious about friends and family. I enjoy quiet evenings at home, cooking dinner and cuddling on the couch. But I also enjoy going out dancing every once in a while, movies, and dinner. I find my most relaxing place is the beach or near any kind of water. It truly relaxes me and washes away life's stress. I enjoy watching sports, attending sporting events, hunting, fishing... pretty much anything. The most important thing for me is finding my best friend. I truly believe that in order for a relationship to work and be successful, you must be friends first. So let's talk and see where it leads. You never know what could happen!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently am unable to have pets... but I do love them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite hot spots... I enjoy exploring small little towns and new places. I love being on the lake or on the water!!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music... EXCEPT opera... Country would have to be my favorite though. The only kind of movies that I do NOT like are horror movies... sorry... I'm a little chicken when it comes to those!!!

For fun

Backyard Barbecues, Hockey Games, My Nephew's Baseball Games, Decorating Cakes, Cooking, Baking, Entertaining, Exploring, Spontaneous Road Trips, Live Music, Concerts, Movies, Playing in the Rain, Beaches, Rivers, Lakes, Dancing, Skating

Last read

I have been so busy that I don't have time to read. I used to love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Working in Eagle Ford Shale
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian / Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
This is not a topic to learn about someone online... Ask me and I will share! I'm not Satanic or anything like that!! No worries!! LOL
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Planning on going back to finish soon!