Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jen_BA

50 year old woman | Broken Arrow, OK, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!!!

In her own words

A little about me...I am pretty mellow and would rather laugh about the crazy things that happen in life than get angry about them. I do not sweat the small stuff.... I just try to laugh and have as much fun as possible, but I laugh at myself most of all, and yes, I am easily entertained!!! I like trying new things. I really enjoy learning about people and the things that have made them who they are. I am a great listener! Like most of us, I work hard, so I like to unwind when the work day is over and relax and be with people I care about. I don't mind staying in or going out. I try not to take people for granted. I like making people feel good and I personally find it is a wonderful feeling when you see that person you are interested in, and they tell you that you look nice, or that they are happy to see you, it makes my day!! I love to travel and discover new places and hope to get to do that more someday. I could take the beach (any beach) any day of the week! An overnight or weekend getaway would be a great mini vacation. I love the outdoors...beautiful scenery, nature, and the stars at night. I am kind of a dreamer and a romantic, and I like to think good things are possible. But I am also very practical and use my common sense to know that we are in charge of our own destinies, and if you want to be happy you need to take the steps to make it happen. I am not perfect but I have a pure heart and I treat people with kindness and respect and I look for those qualities in the people I care about. I am loyal, passionate, and affectionate with people I care about. If you are looking for a lady who is honest and doesn't play games.... we should talk.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music but may favorites are country, pop, and some of the older rock and roll. When it comes to the radio, I am a channel flipper and I doubt there is another person in the world who would enjoy my playlist besides me!

For fun

I like to go see movies occasionally. I love hiking and being outdoors, unless it is cold, then I would prefer to be inside. I enjoy fishing sometimes, gardening, and farmers markets. I really like doing new things.

Last read

I am not an e-reader person, I prefer paperbacks and hardbacks. I love current events and history and read a lot about both online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference