Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Shawnee, OK, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
There is always something to be thankful for! :)

In her own words

I'm a sweet girl with a job I absolutely love- teaching first grade! When I'm not at work, I like to cook and bake so if you like to eat, we will get along. :) I also love to go to hockey games when I can. I'm looking for a guy to get to know and someone to have adventures with. If you are a Christian and doing your best to glorify Christ, send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I have two guinea pigs named Penny and Cupcake. If I could have a dog in my apartment I would, but I'll just have to wait for now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to OKC is always fun, especially Barons games for now. I also love to visit the Omniplex or the science museum as they call it these days. I would say my apartment and visiting with my family is where I spend most of my time outside of work.


Oklahoma Baptist University, Shawnee, OK

Favorite things

I never miss Big Bang Theory or Duck Dynasty. I also enjoy How I Met Your Mother and Boy Meets World. My favorite cds to listen to are Owl City, Star Trek soundtracks, Disney soundtracks, The LOTR and Hobbit soundtracks, and contemporary Christian.

For fun

I enjoy Barons hockey, baking, listening to music, going to the movies, and reading. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I'm always willing to try new things as long as someone is willing to try it with me.

Last read

Interrupted by Jen Hatmaker and Be Our Guest by the Disney Institiute.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach first graders in a small country school. It is never boring! I feel called to be a teacher and that is what I am doing with my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Following God's will for my life is important to me. I hope others can see Christ's love though the way I live and believe that Jesus is the only way. I am a member of a southern baptist church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Oklahoma Baptist University in May 2011 with a degree in Early Childhood and Elementary Education.