Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 15 miles of Weston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep Calm and Carry On

In her own words

I'm 24 and graduated college last May. I grew up in the suburbs and have finally moved closer to the city, in Brighton, and couldn't be happier. I'm still exploring the area, but if anyone has any suggestions of fun places to go in Allston/Brighton, I'd love to hear! I've lived abroad in Australia off and on for the past three years and have finally decided that Boston is where I want to be. I love music and my ideal night would be spent at a live show. Though I have very little musical talent of my own, I can definitely appreciate people who are musically talented and are passionate about music. I have a little tattoo addiction, though I only have three small ones, and love when people have interesting stories behind their own. I really want to get another but seeing as I'm planning to pursue a career in early childhood education, I think I may have to have some self control and hold off on it ;). I would really like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor, can make me laugh, is always up for trying something new and who is just a genuinely good person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love animals and was lucky enough to grow up with lots of pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach :) I love relaxing in Cape Cod but equally love exploring the city in Boston Travel- Seattle. California. Sydney. New Zealand. Scotland.


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

I'm absolutely in love with music and am listening to it constantly. Some of my favorite bands are Bombay Bicycle Club, Interpol, Two Door Cinema Club, Clean Bandit, Phoenix, Bloc Party, Phantogram, Snowden, Ed Sheeran, The Kooks, Atlas Genius

For fun

Live concerts, finding new music, exploring the city, traveling, Red Sox and Celtics games, trying out new bars and restaurants, day trips to Cape Cod

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nanny for an awesome family in Newton with a 10 year old girl and 13 year old boy. Love my job :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated last May