Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Ruther Glen, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
If you can't accept me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best.

In her own words

OK, here goes nothing... I have been single for a while now, and happy I might add. But I finally have that realization that something might be missing. As cliche as that might be, its true. I know I may not be ideal for some, but for the rest of you, I'M A CATCH! I am a full-time single mother of my one year old son. I also am a hair stylist and a part-time college student. That's right, no time. See why I'm on Match now? I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and witty. Someone who is outgoing and caring. Someone who is passionate and driven. Someone who is accepting, patient, understanding, honest, and genuine. Basically, I want me in male form. Intrigued? Think that you might fit the bill and maybe I fit yours?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a huge animal lover. My mother was a vet tech, so I grew up hanging out in the vet's office helping all of the animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As of now my two favortie places are Japan and Belize. I lived in Japan for a little over two years, and I studied tropical marine ecology in Belize.


College of Southern Maryland, La Plata, MD

Favorite things

I love football. When the season starts, it consumes me. I also love anything beautiful.

For fun

I love finding new things to do. I don't have a lot of free time, so when I do have some I want to do something different like go to a concert, a hike, art class. And I looovveee football!

Last read

The last thing I read was a short story titles "How to Talk to a Hunter" by Pam Houston.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a hairstylist at a local salon. I am currently working on my degree in criminal justice and trying to obtain a position within the government. I also love doing mission trips.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in more than one country, and I have done a lot of traveling. I love and respect all cultures.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do believe in a higher power. I attend church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school