Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love's a game...wanna play?

In her own words

I'm originally from Illinois and graduated from Illinois State University. Moved out to Boulder in 2007 for an internship and got my dream job in Denver in 2008. I love living in Colorado! I am an outgoing woman and an aspiring (but not professional) chef. My professional background is in public relations, athletics media relations, event planning and coaching youth sports. I'm a Cubs fan so I'm obviously a pretty positive person!! I've skydived once and I want to go again. I love to surf but I'm not very good at it. I miss living by water and having waverunners! I love skiing and snowboarding and used to teach with the NSCD but I didn't get a pass this year because I'm traveling so much. Not opposed to going up though! I have played rugby for 12 years and it's my all time favorite sport. I just started playing soccer for the first time in my life. I'm pretty competitive and always willing to try new things. I like to work out and I want the person I'm dating to enjoy working out and staying fit. I like everything...boot camps, sprints, crossfit, hiking, Red Rocks workouts, yoga, Olympic lifting, cardio, running, spin...I tried zumba a few times and I didn't hate it but I'm just not that girl!! I'm an independent person so I want someone who can go out with their friends and meet up with my friends and I at the end of the night. I want someone who is secure with them self, supportive, smart and likes to have fun. I want someone to make me laugh so hard my cheeks hurt.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an incredible dog. He's a lab/hound mix from Dumb Friends League. Sweetest pup around. I treat him like a prince. When I get scrambled eggs (almost everyday, my fave food on the planet) he gets them too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sweet Action ice cream on Broadway, Fancy Tiger Crafts for my artsy side. Dr. Proctor's Lounge in Glendale to sing my favorite songs and drink a cold Shock Top draft. ModMarket to get the best salads! Biker Jim's downtown for the best Reindeer dog!


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Jamming to 80s/90s running around Wash Park w/ my handsome dog. My Mexican, Italian and Paleo cookbooks. Making dinner for guests, cooking for one is no fun! Kissing my two beautiful nieces when I go home. Dark chocolate, Pinot Grigio

For fun

Visiting new cities and having fun adventures with my friends and teammates. Visiting any body of water. Dancing, Karaoking, Playing sports. I love planning BBQs in Wash Park, girlfriend spa dates, group HH and movie nights.

Last read

Gone Girl, Oxygen and Muscle and Fitness Hers magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run year round youth programs for boys and girls 4-18 years old. I coach throughout the week and train coaches. I love my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Baptized Catholic but grew up going to a Lutheran church. I believe in God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Major in public relations, minor in Spanish. Focus on athletics and media relations.