Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
C'est la vie.

In her own words

I'm relaxed, go with the flow, glass half full and a free-spirit. I like to be outdoors more than indoors. I like yoga, being in Golden Gate Park doing anything (picnics, frisbee golf, kickball, etc), and being at the beach. It's important to me to live an active and healthy lifestyle. I'm definitely more of a morning person, but I do enjoy going out at night. I love my dogs more than anything (who sadly live with my parents), and I love my work as an Events Manager for a hotel in downtown Palo Alto. I'm sarcastic and can take a joke if you can, too. Laughing is one of my favorite things to do. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and who has a passion for making the most out of life. Most importantly, someone who will be a partner and a teammate. Someone who is always up for a new adventure and who isn't scared to go on vacation with no set plans. You should be ready to deal with the fact that I'm not a typical girl in the way that I am much happier at a Giants game in my jersey and baseball hat than I am out at a fancy dinner in high heels (although being wined and dined on occasion is fun too). Big points if you love baseball and hockey (I bleed Orange and Black), and even more points if you know how to cook. A great meal is the way to my heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets currently, but do enjoy cats and dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco is my favorite city, but I enjoy spending time anywhere as long as I am with family and friends.

Favorite things

I'm not a huge TV fan, but when I do watch it's usually comedy or politics related. I'm a huge reader and I love wine tasting, finding new restaurants and going to music festivals.

For fun

I enjoy sports and being outdoors. I also love food and wine. My time is usually spent doing one of the two.

Last read

I'm currently reading Eat, Pray, Love, but most recently I have read I, Fatty, a biography on Fatty Arbuckle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Events Manager for a hotel in downtown Palo Alto.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is French and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree