Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Even stars need darkness to shine...turn your wounds into wisdom

In her own words

I am a sweet down to earth Midwest girl...O-H-I-O. I understand what it means to work hard in order to have the things you want in life. I'm not afraid to get dirty from time to time and I sure can rock a pair of heels. ;) I was voted best smile in high school my senior year and I love to show it off. A persons looks can only take them so far...I'll take a guy who can make me laugh and smile all day long over just another pretty face. Actions will always speak louder than words in my book. I believe honesty and trust is the root to all successful relationships. I am very understanding and forgiving person but will not have my good will towards others be taken advantage of by any means. I can have just as much fun staying in with a movie and pizza as I can getting all dress up for a night on the town. Family means everything to me and at the end of the day its all about looking out for the ones you love and that love you. I can honestly say I give my all in everything I do and I am looking for someone who not only appreciates that but is willing to do the same. I've always been a hang with the guys kind of girl and love sports. I'm also a super caring and giving person...and like my mother...always put others before myself. Other peoples joy brings me joy. :) I'm always looking to make new friends and hopefully find a guy who is serious about settling down and maybe even starting a family someday. I'm looking for someone who is sweet and has a kind heart....who wants to spend lazy days curled up on the couch next to me watching tv...or go on a 3 hour bike ride just cuz....who holds my hand anywhere we go no matter who may be around.....who kisses me like he means it every time....who understands that romance is important to a girl and that it means more when its simple and unexpected...(hallmark holidays are not a form of romance for this girl) Truthful words like your beautiful...thank you....or your my better half....mean much more than an expensive gift. Also one of the SEXIEST things about a guy to when he is clean shaved...LOVE a sexy smooth face lol. ;) I like when a guy knows stuff about cars...and can build or fix stuff...but if you cant...that's ok too. Street smart or book long as you can make me feel safe and special...its all good. Anyone can make a long list of wants...needs...and dislikes...but really when it comes down to it....Don't lie....don't yourself....and the rest is just easy right? :) Girls deserve to be PURSUED....just saying ;) Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Have/had 2 dogs...they are my babies.....Black Lab mix and a blonde Labradoodle....ex husband has them though. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to new places. I've been to Jamaica, Aruba, different parts of Canada and all over US-NY, Colorado, Texas, Florida and MANY places in between. :) PB..downtown..North Park where I have spent most of my time since moving here

Favorite things

I'm a country music girl but i'm into all music.(Eminem, mumford and sons, Lifehouse, Train, Muse, Britney Spears ;) And many more I enjoy just the simply things in life. I love photography and being outdoors. Love being around animals.

For fun

I love TV and movies..watching football(O-H-I-O) and baseball-TIGERS (I have a 55in TV so Its kinda hard not to love it ;) I like going to the gym, for walks/hikes, going dancing, concerts,bike rides....I'm simple...I can be happy inside or out :)

Last read

He's just not that into you - Greg behrendt and Liz tuccillo. I don't really read always makes me fall asleep...or maybe its just because I always do it in bed lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
In Retail-- manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My families background is catholic so that is the way my parents raised my brother and myself. I don't really practice it....I'm more of a spiritual person i guess
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference