Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Read on...

In her own words

Originally from Ohio, I moved to Atlanta about seven years ago for work and the weather. I love the Midwest but I do not miss the dirty snow piling up alongside the roads through April. I am very laid-back and easy-going. I love connecting with people and getting to know their stories. I enjoy witty banter, laughing and making people laugh. I have a career in healthcare administration and enjoy it, which is good because I spend more time at work than anywhere else. When I'm not working, I love to be outside and or hanging out with friends. I am adventurous and interested in most everything. I enjoy going to museums, art galleries, the symphony, music concerts, any sporting event… I just respect people who are really good at their craft. I’m also up for anything, from hiking, rock climbing, snorkeling to cooking classes, putting together puzzles. I would probably have to say no to cage diving with sharks (have you seen Jaws?) and jumping out of planes (I don’t need to test God like that). I also love to travel to see and learn new things. I adore my family and the time that we get to spend together. Even though I don’t live near my family, I try to see them several times a year. My brother, sister and I have competed in the same triathlon for the past three years which has become a really fun family tradition. They both have families. Between the two of them I have 5 nieces and nephews, so I get to play the part of awesome aunt. It may be the thing I do best. I am a Christian and my faith is pretty important to me. I'm still a work in progress but I do recognize that I need a higher power. I attend Buckhead Church. What I Am Looking For: • Physical attraction is necessary, but honesty, integrity, humor and humility are also very attractive. • Well-read, well-traveled – appreciates the greater world around them • Loves food and trying new things • Physically active

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park, Inman Park, Charleston, Costa Rica, Vietnam, London, Ireland, Croatia and Slovenia.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of music, from country to pop to 80s rock to debussy. I'm a big fan of awkwardly funny tv, Sherlock, Downtown Abbey and Ron Swanson's giggle.

For fun

hanging out with friends and family, happy hours, being outdoors, cooking, playing with my nieces and nephews, going to concerts (current and classical), going to professional sporting events, traveling...

Last read

Cutting for Stone, Unbroken, Kite Runner, In the Garden of Beasts, The Year of Living Biblically, Notes from a Small Island, The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree