Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little something about yourself...

In her own words

I'm originally from Indiana but have called Orlando home for close to a decade now, save a 3 year stint in Indianapolis a few years back. I hate to use the cliche phrase about not really wanting to use a dating site but the truth is that I am at a point where I want to find someone and settle down and my job makes it difficult to really get out there and meet new people. I don't work typical days and hours so whomever I end up with needs to be flexible and understanding. I truly love it though and it's a big part of my life. Most of my spare time is spent with friends, reading a good book in the sun, catching up on DVR, watching sports (Go Hoosiers!) and trying to stay healthy and fit. I consider myself to be a very easy going person who can carry on well in just about any situation be it corporate cocktail party or football tailgate. I can't live without coffee, wine or sushi. Given enough time off and money I would spend every single weekend travelling. I'm a huge pop culture fan and history nerd. I consider watching college basketball a bloodsport and am extrememly competitive when it comes to filling out a March Madness bracket. Some of the important things I look for in a partner are confidence, the ability to hold a conversation and a good sense of humor. If you can't make me laugh then I don't really see it working out. I don't deal with games so if you are only looking for a hook up or a fling please don't waste my time as I have plenty of other things I can be doing. Also, if you are going to communicate to me via text or email please speak in actual words and sentences. You is spelled 'you' and not 'u', it's 'are' not 'r' and 'thanks' is not 'thx'. You're not in high school. Can you tell that grammar is a pet peeve of mine? I speak in sarcasm and movie quotes so you better be able to keep up and fire back when needed. Since my life can be hectic at times you need to be able to keep me on my toes! If you want to know more just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Theme Parks, Downtown Orlando, a good wine bar, and World of Beer. My favorite cities are Chicago, Vegas, Savannah, DC, Key West and LA but I'm always down to go just about anywhere!


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Starbucks coffee, red wine, draft beer, sushi, Indiana Hoosiers basketball, Indianapolis Colts football, sports bars, travelling and St Patrick's Day. I can spend an entire Saturday watching college football and I live for March Madness

For fun

I love visiting the local theme parks, reading a good book, going to the movies, trying new restaurants, hitting up food trucks, watching sports and sampling new beers/wines. When I have the time I try and sleep and spend any spare money on travel

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones series. My Kindle goes pretty much everywhere with me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I get paid to ride roller coasters and enjoy other peoples' vacations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic but I don't follow it much anymore. I find that my views on a lot of things don't exactly mesh with their views and opinions. I guess you could say that I'm more spiritual than religious nowadays but I do have respect for faith
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral