Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Email me, I'll always respond!

In her own words

I'm a laid back, funny, outgoing person. I'm very caring, passionate, love to be loved, and have a lot of love to give! As much as I love being a girl, heels, dresses, purses....I'm also one of the guys. I love to travel, watch or attend sporting events (Pats, Bruins, Celtics, Sox) and will kick your butt in poker! I enjoy cooking and baking. I love to dance! My family is very important to me, and spend a lot of time with them, and hope you share the same values with your family. I have a great career with a promising career path ahead of me. I always find time to laugh, as laughter is important in life, even if I'm laughing at myself! I also tend to be sarcastic at times, and enjoy people who use sarcasm as humor. I'm looking for someone the person to share the rest of my life with. I know that sounds bold, and MAY scare some guys off...but its the truth. I dream of being a wife, and a mother. And I know I'd be a hell of a good wife! I am in no rush, and will wait for the right guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 14 year old cat, and a 6 year old Yorkshire Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Orchard Beach, Texas, Vegas, Disney, Cruising the Caribbean!

Favorite things

This question is so vague! Cooking, entertaining, playing poker and card games, spending time with family, summertime, fall, sitting by a fire with a glass of wine, my nieces and nephew, my dog, watching the Patriots. The list could go on!

For fun

I tend to have a good time as long as I'm in good company!

Last read

Last book I read was Safe Haven, by Nicholas Sparks...I wanted to read it before seeing the movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Account Manager, for an international logistics provider...I coach cheerleading in the fall...and I also am in direct sales, I go to people's homes and do parties to sell products that bring romance back into peoples' lives!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral