Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, and Laugh

In her own words

Hello! My name is Jen. I am a newly graduated veterinarian from the University of Missouri, and have been living in Denver for about 2 years now. I am originally from Chicago, but I've fallen in love with Denver and all of Colorado, and I'm pretty confident this is where I'm meant to be. I have two main passions in life: animals and music. I decided to pursue veterinary medicine, and I'm happy I did. Nothing makes me feel better about myself than helping an animal and its owner. I'm definitely a die-hard rock music fan though, and I can talk for hours about my favorite bands and songs. Muse and Foo Fighters are my favorite bands... I also love Shinedown, Seether, Linkin Park, Metallica, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Papa Roach, you get the idea. I'm a bit of a movie buff as well, and I prefer dramas, like Big Fish or Inception or A Beautiful Mind. I really like movies and books that have an impact, and make you think for awhile afterwards. Otherwise, I'm very spontaneous and up for anything. I'm the type of person who will try anything once (no guarantees that I will like everything I try… for example, I am probably the pickiest eater you will ever meet), and I'm always up for going up to the mountains on a whim. I am very much a kid at heart. Some days I love to go out to the bars and have a drink, other days I'd rather stay in and watch a movie, depends on my mood. I have a pretty silly sense of humor, although I can run with sarcasm for hours. I'm very easygoing and down to earth, and can get along with just about anyone. My family is my rock, and I don't know where I would be today without their support. I'm looking for someone who is driven and has some passion and ambition in life. Obviously, decent looks and a sense of humor are great (who wouldn't want those things?), but some true passion (for anything) is important. I'd also like a guy who is intelligent, kind and has a good head on his shoulders. Kindness I think is truly undervalued these days. I love being in love, so I'm looking for something serious. Email me if you are interested, though I generally prefer talking in person than anything else. Some fun facts: I hate smartphones (I will own my old-school 90's-style flip phone for as long as it lasts), I prefer CD's to digital music, and would much rather have an actual book than read off a Kindle screen. I am a spelling and grammar nazi; I cannot handle people who can't get there/they're/their right. I am a master at Scrabble, but fail miserably at Trivial Pursuit. I am much more analytical than creative-minded I am always cold. I am a hopeless romantic. I love spicy food, and I put Cholula/sriracha/cayenne pepper on everything. I have never been skiing or snowboarding, but I do like waterskiing and wake boarding. Puppies and kittens will entertain me for hours, and if you have either, it's a huge plus.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Fiona, who I adore.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lowry Beer Garden, Red Rocks, anywhere in Vail and Breckenridge, The Punch Bowl, 1Up, Wynkoop Brewery, Wash Park, Snooze! (best breakfast in Denver), the sand dunes


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I am a HUGE Family Guy and Tosh.O fan, otherwise I don't watch much TV. I'm ashamed to admit that I do enjoy bad reality TV on occasion, like The Bachelor. Sushi is my favorite food. I also cannot live without coffee and I am an absolute chocoholic

For fun

I love going to rock concerts, the energy is simply infectious. I also love going to movies, dinner dates with friends, shopping, hiking, and travelling. I also play the piano.

Last read

The Book Thief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% Dutch. Wooden shoes represent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I rarely go to church anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to the University of Missouri for my vet med education.