Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying everyday and would love for you to join me

In her own words

I have enjoyed the time that I have been given to discover more about the person I am and to strengthen my relationships with my friends and family. Now I am looking for someone to spend my time with and share my life with. My ideal match would be a good person with a kind heart towards me and others. A fun personailty and a great sense of humor are a must. I love to laugh and can find humor in almost any situation. I like to be around people who make me laugh or can laugh with me. I enjoy going out and trying new things like new restaurants, shows, movies, festivals. I am looking for someone who would be a willing partner in these little adventures. My family and friends are very important to my life. I need someone that is understanding of this and willing to let me have the time I need to spend with those people. Of course it would be ideal to find someone who enjoyed my family andfriends as much as I do! Growing in my faith and my relationship with God is important to me. I would love to find someone to share that journey with but if not at least someone who is supportive in my beliefs and committment to spiritual growth. I enjoy working out and would like to find someone who shares that with me and maybe can even join me on a run or a bike ride. Most of all I try to enjoy each and everyday of my life in some way and I want to find the person that will enhance that enjoyment.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love dogs and had the best little dog Ayla who passed away 2 years ago. My busy schedule makes it tough to have a dog so I took in a foster cat named Lilla--dogs are still my favorite but she is definitely growing on me and I love having a pet aga

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go out in Lakewood and Rocky River. I also have friends on the Eastside and get over there some weekends to. I like more laid back, sit and relax type bars. I travel to Las Vegas and Florida almost every year.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, including country, classic rock, I can listen to pretty much anything but heavy metal. I also like all kinds of food and I love eating out and trying new restaurants. For some reason it still always feels like a treat!

For fun

I like to workout, I enjoy reading, I pretty much love all types of movies. Most weekends I can be found going out with my friends or spending time with my family. Most weekends I would love to just chill and relax but that doesn't seem to happen!

Last read

I just read a book called Gone Girl. Its a fun murder mystery twist. I pretty much read at least one book a week and just randomly pick ones out at the library that look interesting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as an Oncology Dietitian at a local hospital. I help patients maintain their nutrition and weight during chemotherapy and radiation. It is a very rewarding and challenging job which I love.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith and relationship with God is the most important part of my life. I am active in my church and I find the most peace and joy in growing my relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Master's Degree in Nutrition