Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Dripping Springs, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Recently moved back to Austin area.

In her own words

Since moving back to Austin I'm finding it hard to meet people. It's important for me to build friendships before anything else. I like being around genuine, level-headed, confident, sincere, musicial and comical guys- you can even be a little cocky, I can deal. Health and eating right is a must. I'm not a freak about it, but am conscious of what I eat to keep my weight and health in check. I seem to go through work out spurts depending on how I feel. I've done the marathon, long distance cycling, gym, weight lifting thing - right now I'm taking a break from any of those activites, but that doesn't say am lazy now. Watching T.V. when there's daylight burning isn't something I support. I am a driven person and therefore, like to be around driven well balanced people. When I worked for a company, I learned the business. When I felt confident, I branched out and started my own company. Though there are many stresses, I wouldn't trade my decision for anything. I have determination to make it w/out big brother telling me what to do and watching my every move. I have not ever had a boyfriend that loves me more than my dogs. My animals will always be a big part of my life. If you're not insane about your animals, we probably wouldn't get along very well. - or, rather, I wouldn't get along with you. You know how for no explaination some people "just click"? I seem to click with the level headed, genuine, funny, intellegent, confident, optimistic, physically active, Christian guys who love their pets. And I don't think chivalry's dead, just harder to find- Just sayin'.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I'm ok with fishing, I love to go fishing. If you hunt for the kill and trophy do not contact me! If you hunt deer for food, it's cool, just don't go into details - I don't want to hear it, but will eat it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My front porch. The Backyard. The lake. I'm a chameleon and can have fun almost anywhere I go.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Being surrounded by good hearted, genuine people. Texas Music

For fun

Crawfish Season. I don't personally ride a Harley, but have riden on the back of a few. Love road trips on the back of them. Building my business. Outdoor concerts. Laughing with friends. Painting. Good Food.

Last read

Not much of a reader. I'm slightly high strung. Although, during down times, I've read books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Cowgirl, C00N@$$ and Proud.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I don't tag myself as religeous. I have a relationship with God. And it's between Him and I. It's a treasured, respected relationship that plays a role in how I make decisions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree