Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Collingdale, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles of Darby, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love conquers all- 1Cor 13:13

In her own words

Hello there! everyone knows me by Jen. I am single, never been married, no kids and own my own home. I love baseball games and am a big fan of watching the Phils play! I love the beach and traveling to new places. I have tried to do "dating" sites before but haven't been successful, but I am looking for a man to eventually settle down with. I am just waiting on the right person. I am a very hard worker and live my life believing that it is too short to have anything but fun! I am a very real person, caring and giving and I only expect the same in return. I am the type of person that appreciates all of my struggles and achievements, they have all gotten me to the place I am today and have created me to be the strong women i am. I also appreciate and try to make something out of every person i meet, i believe that they have been introduced into my life for a reason and i like to make the best out of that reason whatever it maybe. I received my undergrad in Biology back in '06 from Neumann College. I have my masters in Psychology-Applied Behavior Analysis. My career experience is in memory care. I worked as a Certified Brain Injury Specialist for 5 years for adults who have sustained a traumatic brain injury. Very rewarding and challenging. Currently I am the coordinator of an Alzheimers n Dementia department. I love love love to cook and explore new restaurants for ideas.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any new restaurants


Neumann University, Aston, PA

Favorite things

Movies- comedy and action; Music- R&B,hip hop, and pop; TV- don't watch much but sitcoms; foods-open to try anything Caribbean, Indian, Sushi etc

For fun

Restaurants, Relax at home, shop, dance, cook

Last read

"Choose your thoughts carefully, you are a masterpiece of your life"-The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Coordinator for Alz/demntia department
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral