Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert a clever headline here

In her own words

I don't really know what I'm looking for. I like my life for the most part, I have some good friends and a good job. I like to read and I'm in two book clubs. I also get together to play board games occasionally. I like to laugh and like being around people who make me laugh. I recently started hiking and enjoy it, I'm slow but I love the challenge of climbing mountains. I'm always open to new experiences. I think I'd really like to get to know someone, become friends and share adventures and then see what develops. Getting to know someone really can't be done on here, that's one thing there really isn't an app for. Email, wink or send up a flare or something and we can talk. There's all kinds of things you can learn from a person when you actually sit with them and talk.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don’t have any pets but have thought about getting a dog, perhaps a Lab or something similar. Not sure, though. I guess only time will tell.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amelie's or really any comfy coffee place.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Bad Daddy’s Burger Bar works for that guilty pleasure, but I also enjoy Chinese, Thai, Italian and recently German foods. Alexander Michael’s and Mama Ricotta’s are two of my favorites.

For fun

Losing myself in the pages of a good book; hiking; board games; bowling and disk golf.

Last read

I love a good page-turner, especially one in which the author appeals to me and draws me in. I am re-reading “Shadow of the Wind,” by Carlos Ruiz Zafon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach preschool
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree