Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
People will not remember you for what you did or what you said – but for how they felt when they were around you.

In her own words

My personality is very laid back and easy going, but not lazy. I am up to try anything once. . . or even twice! I love to laugh and smile so much that my face starts to hurt. I am a romantic at heart, and the little things mean so much to me. I am outgoing and social, but I do enjoy staying in with a good book or movie and cooking something new. I am not really into the club scene that much. I prefer bars and concerts to clubs. I am looking for someone to share my life with who wants to share their life with me. You should message me if you are looking for someone to hang out with and get to know better. I wanna date and have fun, but I am looking for someone special. Message me if you treat a lady like a lady, and I will treat you like a man. A little background: I grew up in South Carolina, went to college the first time in Massachusetts, lived in Maine for a bit, then moved here about 8 years ago. I love living here, but the singles scene can be very hard to manage! I would love to travel more outside the US, so I have made it a goal to leave the country once a year for at least a week. My passport is ready! I was an Art History and Politics major my first time around, but I received a Bachelors in Nursing a little over a year ago. Complete switch of gears! But I have found something that I love and that really makes me happy. I could not ask I for much better in my career at the moment. What I am looking a for is someone who wants to hold my hand and touch the small of my back when we walk into a room. It may sound silly, but physical touch is so important to me. I love surprises, and someone who can make me blush.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a dog, but he passed away. My next pet has not found me yet. . .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Griffin, Grape Street, Tivoli Village, Yardhouse, Kabuki

Last read

I haven't had much time to read lately, but I like fantasy, historical fiction, and a good love story. I can't count how many times I've read the Bronte sisters novels. I read a lot of medical journals to keep up with the latest in practice too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have 2 jobs, and I love them both. I guess that I why I just can't quit one! I don't really care what it is that you do for work, as long as it makes you happy, or you are working on doing something that makes you happy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I grew up Jewish, but I do not really practice now. I still consider myself Jewish, but I am more spiritual than religious these days.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Nevada, Las Vegas