Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Show me what San Antonio has to offer :o)

In her own words

Hello hello! thanks for stopping by ;) Currently separated and in the process of a divorce. Coming out of a 13 year toxic marriage. Really just curious to see what the rest of the world has to offer. This is all brand new to me. Not looking for any one night stands or sexual relationships...Im looking for meaningful friendship that has potential for something more. You must be honest, loyal and have great communication skills, those are very important to me. About me: People usually notice my smile first, depending on which way im facing otherwise its my back side lol… Im very much of a girly girl. Loyal, honest and communicate my feelings well... Im a professional, I have my priorities in the right place, I take care of myself .…..I wear my heart on my sleeve (hate that)…im very affectionate, caring, understanding, I love giving surprises, I want to make your days brighter ;)…I am a mother of 3 children, without them my world would be nothing…Im looking a someone who can make me smile and laugh…you must have a sense of humor with me. I am a non drinker, yep you read that right I don’t not drink BUT I still love to get out and have fun. I am outgoing, funny, and always smiling. Attraction is huge to me, I hope I don't sound shallow, but if im not attracted to you then I cant go any further... About you: Must be employed, honest DRUG FREE and no addictions. I dont mind social drinking or smoking just someone that knows their limits and must be responsible. I LOOOVEE a wonderful smile, and intelligence , humor and CONFIDNENCE! I would like someone who is professional, stable and knows that games are for children...I don't have time for that...You must know how to have a good time and make me laugh Must be a man of your word, and responsible. You must have good hygiene and style. I like someone that cares about how they look. can you dig it?? If so let me know with an email or wink. Good luck to you all!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Wish i could tell you i had a favorite place i have visited lol


Blinn College, Brenham, TX

Favorite things

yoga pants! stilettos! RESPECT, HONESTY, sleep,suprises,PINK,american food, mexican food, italian food,cuddeling, music (all kinds), cleanliness, fragrance, being on time, shaving against the grain lol, and much more!!

For fun

Im pretty much down for anything! If im in good company it wont matter where I am ;) but i love ufc and boxing :)

Last read

Im working on reading more :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an oil company as an executive assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Mexican, Filipino and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have very strong belifes but I am not overly religious. I belive in the king of kings our heavenly father the one and only Jesus Christ.. I do not classify myself into a religious catagory.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I have attened a few different colleges.