Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Ocean, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles of Asbury Park, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
100% Adorable

In her own words

I have been back and forth from NJ and FL for the last few years, i am currently in FL while I move my mother back to NJ. I will be back in NJ full time by November/December. I am a very outgoing girl with a quirky and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor, and I will admit it I am a little of a geek. I am big into movies, TV, and music, I love pop coulture trivia and I am attracted to people who are the same. I love going to shows when a good band is in the area. I am into Punk, oldies, 80s, 90s and good old fashion rock n roll!! When it comes to movies I can go from a serious film to sci fi to a great 80s film(can never go wrong with an 80s movie by John Hughes or with John Cusack oh and lets not forget "Goonies never say die") ok so I am a geek and a dork lol. I love to travel I try to go to a different country every few years, if I could I would just move to Europe and go everywhere but once every few years will work for now. I really would like to meet someone who wants to and is able to travel with me and if not doesn't have a problem with me going on my own or with my girlfriends once in a while. I love animals and have pets so if you are allergic to cats and dogs that may be a problem. Please message me with any questions I have not answered.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I always enjoy going to AP or Redbank for dinner and drinks and ofcourse I hop that train to the city any chance I get. I always really enjoy going to the movies or staying home cooking and watching a film with a few bottles of wine lol.

Favorite things

I love films:pump up the volume, Empire Records, Heathers, Boondock Saints, Thank you for Smoking, Hackers, Dazed and Confused, Green street hooligans.... TV: Veronica Mars, Dexter, Dead like me, OZ... and I always have a book in my bag

For fun

I love music so going to shows is great fun, my fav is Punk and oldies. I enjoy going to see plays and go on mini adventures with friends. If i could i would travel all the time.

Last read

I enjoy all types of books from cheesy romance to Sci Fi depending on my mood. I will admit I am a big fan of the Harry Potter book and I don't care if that makes me a dork lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I graduated with a Communications degree and started a baking degree but that is on hold for the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in communications.