Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cooper City, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One of a Kind!!!

In her own words

I am fun-loving, happy, energetic, and down to earth. I live a very fit and healthy lifestyle, and workout hard to stay in great shape but of course will indulge occasionally with great food and a delicious red wine. I am very easy going and enjoy doing just about anything as long as I am in great company! My Family is SUPER important to me and We are all extremely close. My mom and I are the best of friends and means the world to me. I am born and raised in Florida however, I spend a lot of time traveling back and forth to New York since my whole family lives there.. I love getting away whenever possible!! Another important part of my life is my boxer pup Molly. she just turned two and I love her dearly. I spend as much time with her as possible. She is extremely hyper but after a good long run with me or her frequent visits to doggie daycare to play with her dogie friends she mellows out! I would love to find someone who is easy going, confident, adventurous, loyal, affectionate and who can also be spontaneous.. Someone who wants to enjoy life and is Passionate about things they believe in and those they care about!! Someone, who like myself, works hard and plays hard!! Balance is key. I have a huge heart and have a lot to offer to the right person!! I love going to the beach, movies, sporting events and want to find someone who would enjoy spending a Sunday night with a bottle of wine, grilling some steaks and watching a movie or Sunday night football!!! Most important thing to me is to find someone who is genuine and honest and is who they say they are!!! There is so much more to me, this is just a preview!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old boxer named Molly who I love with all my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Working out, taking my dog for walks & to the beach, traveling anywhere esp cruises, I enjoy golf but still working on my swing. Live music and concerts are always fun. I love to cook & also like trying new restaurants. I am always up for new things.

For fun

Going to the beach, Grilling out, live music bars, golfing, going to sporting events, traveling whenever possible, boating, movies, enjoy a motorcycle ride as long as I trust who is driving. Love spending quality time with my family!

Last read

Medical studies, Fitness & Health mags



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physician Assistant in Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors of Science. Masters in Medical Science. Certified Physician Assistant.