Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am positive, caring, sweet, easy going and down to earth. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I love my life and feel life is too short to not enjoy it when you can. I’m originally from NYC but have been living in South Florida for almost 23 years – I guess you can say I’m kind of a Floridian but New York will always be my first home. I love traveling both in the U.S. and overseas. I’ve seen a lot of places and would love to see more. I love exploring new places and trying new things, so if there’s something my partner enjoys doing, I would love for him to introduce me to things they like. I enjoy taking weekend road trips and feel fortunate to live in South Florida to just get in a car and drive a few hours to Key West or Orlando. Just to name a few other things I enjoy - going to concerts, the beach, bike riding, yoga, running, a good glass of wine, good food, bowling and going to the movies. I also like going to a sports bar to watch occasional Saturday and Sunday football (I’m a gator fan, so please don’t hold it against me or try to convert me to your team… Lol). When the weekend rolls around, I look forward to getting dressed up on a Saturday night and equally enjoy staying in cooking dinner and watching a movie at home. I appreciate the little things in life and can usually be happy just about anywhere as long as I’m in good company. I’m a family girl and don’t just see them for the holidays. I actually really like my family and enjoy getting together with them for more than the occasional holiday. I don’t have any children of my own yet and have a very close relationship with my niece and nephew. They sometimes sleepover and I take them to the beach, movie dates, and of course, ice cream… my favorite is cookies and cream. What am I looking for? I’m searching for my partner in life. Someone who has a great sense of humor and who doesn’t take themselves too seriously to share life’s adventures with. I’m not looking for perfection in a partner, just someone who is perfect for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and have many favorite places - here are a few: NYC, Key West and Vegas.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy watching football and excited for the season to start. I also love music and going to concerts, sporting events, traveling, beach, bike riding, going to wine tastings, movies or just relaxing home.

Last read

Work related books about accounting and real estate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral