Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JenD114

35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken

In her own words

I hear so often that men want a strong, independent woman who has a career, is motivated and isn’t afraid to speak her mind. But lets be honest, most men think they want all of that and then can’t handle it when they actually meet someone with those qualities. Let me set the record straight, I may be a strong, independent woman, but that doesn’t mean I don’t want to be supported or taken care of. And it doesn’t mean that I don’t have the ability to be caring and loving because I do have a big heart that I all too often wear on my sleeve. It just means I am not going to be the damsel in distress who needs a man to swoop in and save the day. I want a man that is confident enough to appreciate my strengths and accept my weaknesses. Someone that is ready for a relationship and is real enough to let go of the games and bs that often come along with dating. If you like me then don’t be afraid to tell me or show me. And if you don’t, that’s ok. Just don’t lead me on. I am sorry if this seems negative or harsh, that is certainly not my intention. I just want to lay it all out there because lets face it, its not easy to be vulnerable and put yourself out there. But I am doing it with the hope of finding my best friend and partner in crime. With that said, here are some things you should know about me. *Family and friends are extremely important to me. I have wonderful parents who have always supported me no matter what. I am lucky to be close with my siblings and I now have a 10-month old nephew that I spoil every chance I get. I am not sure if I want to have my own kids, but I don’t mind dating someone that already has children. *I am athletic and enjoy being active outdoors when I can. I train in the Olympic lifts (snatch and clean and jerk) and usually spend about five days a week in the gym. I go to the gym in the morning before work so that I can have time for a social life in the evenings. I have a passion for all sports and want someone who feels the same. I also enjoy a little healthy competition. *I love to cook and often spend my Sundays making my meals for the week….while watching football or cheesy movies. *I enjoy traveling and exploring new cities. I’m not afraid to travel by myself, but I would really like to find a travel buddy that can be spontaneous and plan a quick getaway at the drop of a hat. *I love warm weather, sunshine and spending time at the beach. *I do love living in the city because everything is accessible, but I am a country girl at heart. I enjoy outdoor activities like shooting (I’m a pretty good shot), fishing, hiking and kayaking. I do appreciate five star accommodations (who doesn’t?), but also enjoy spending a week in a remote cabin in the mountains hunting and fishing and making s’mores around a campfire. *I love music. I love going to concerts or checking out a great cover band down the shore. I am not into the club scene at all. However, I do like to dance. I prefer low-key, casual bars with live music, darts, pool or anything with outdoor space in the summer. *I have a great job and have worked hard to get where I am in my career. I want a man that is established and just as motivated as I am. I don’t care how much money someone makes, that is not what I mean by established. I just want someone that appreciates what it takes to be successful and understands the demands that work can put on a person. *I love to laugh. I have a great sense of humor and like to joke around and be goofy. I can be very sarcastic at times so I appreciate when a man can take it and also dish it out. If you have read this far and are intrigued or think you might have what it takes, then please reach out. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to ski in the winter (west coast!!) and spend time down the shore in the summer. I love to travel and have been trying to plan a trip to a ranch in either Montana or Wyoming. I think it would be fun to hike, hunt and ride some horses!

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Love music...all genres. Favorites are Bruce, Sugarland, Snoop, Fleetwood Mac, CCR, Dashboard Confessionals, AWOLNATION...pretty much everything! Love to laugh..favorite comedians are Kevin James and Jim Gaffigan

For fun

I train in the olympic lifts, which is challenging but also a lot of fun. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to concerts, sporting events and traveling.

Last read

Everyone Poops (hope you have a sense of humor!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree