Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always smiling and ready for an adventure!

In her own words

You should know…. 1. I am always smiling. 2. I grew up in LA and bleed Dodger blue! 3. I am a middle school math/science teacher. 4. My second job would be an event planner. 5. My favorite summer activities are camping, fishing, hiking and eating smore’s around a campfire. 6. My favorite winter activities are a day in the snow and then cuddling up with a blanket. 7. I am a night owl. 8. Drinking wine is a must with dinner. 9. My biggest pet peeve is when people don’t return their shopping cart to a proper location. 10. I’ve been told that I have a huge heart and definitely deserve to find a special guy to have a piece of it. I am looking for a guy who can make me laugh and enjoys going on similar adventures. Someone who is kind, confident but not cocky, knows what he wants to do in life and goes after his dreams. Message me if you want to find out more :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want to get a dog this summer so I have time to train him/her in my little apartment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel. I would love to live abroad again, I studied in Spain and Mexico in college. More locally, I enjoy going to restaurants and wineries,


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

My friends and family always come first and I hang out with them whenever I can. I love typical girlie TV shows like Grey's Anatomy and Parenthood. My newest obsession is Revolution. I do love a good Sunday Funday watching sports and having a drink

For fun

It varies by the seasons. Spring time brings baseball games and playing outdoors. Summer brings pools parties and BBQ's and traveling. During fall and winter, I like to go to the snow but I am always up for relaxing at home watching tv or reading.

Last read

mystery novels by JD Robb and Sue Grafton. I love the Harry Potter Series, USWeekly magazine. I read a lot more during the summer since I read the same textbook everyday with my students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral