Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people

In her own words

I would describe myself as charismatic. I live life to the fullest, and embrace every day. My favorite past-time is hanging out with family and friends. Every weekend I go out on the town with friends to go dining and dancing. My favorite hobbies are: shopping, swimming, skiing, and reading. My family describes me as an "eternal student". I love to learn, and value higher education. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and a Master's in Counseling. I am currently pursuing my doctoral degree in clinical psychology at Immaculata University. I am seeking to meet someone who is fun, and likes to have a good time. My ideal partner would be: smart, funny, and adventurous. I would also like to meet a man with personal and career goals.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have one pekignese dog named Gizmo. He is a "special needs" doggy who was abused by his previous owner. I love him to death, but he only really likes me. He doesn't have a mean bone in his body, but he is really shy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trolley square. I frequently visit kidshelleen's, logan house, catherine rooney's, scratch magoos. I also like Deer Park Tavern in Newark. One of my favorite restaurants is TGI Friday's. I also love Mrs. Robinos's and Walter's Steak House.

Favorite things

Favorite music :Tori Amos, Linkin Park, Carolina Liars, NIN, Smashing Pumpkins, 311, Death Cab for Cutie, Kings of Leon, Paramoure, Kanye West "run away", The Killers, Bob Marley. TV Shows: True Blood and Criminal Minds. Favorite food is Italian.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends, and going out dancing. I like going to new restaurants, and trying different food. In the winter time, I enjoy going skiing. And, my favorite past-time in the summer is going to the beach.

Last read

Last good books I read for school were "Trauma & Recovery" and "The Social Animal". Favorite literary works are Shakespeare's "Othello" and "Romeo & Juliet".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a behavior therapist for children with special needs. I am pursuing my Psy.D. in clinical psychology currently at Immaculata University.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college