Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Short and sweet: I'm Jen, love to cook, love to smile and laugh, like to get gussied up every now and then, travel, and enjoy good company

In her own words

I like to say that I'm funny (or at least have my moments), but I do love to laugh...if you can make me laugh, you've already got a star in my book. I love to cook, and drinking wine at home while doing so is so calming for me. I also like to go out and have a good night full of conversation, smiles, dancing, or whatever. I have a little girl who is about 1 1/2 and I love her to bits and pieces...she may quite possibly be the most awesome baby EVER lol. I do like to go out on occasion...get gussied up and have a good time. I ideally want someone who is like me, and can handle me when I need support...someone who also does not take life (or relationships) for granted. I've dealt with guys before that have used and abused my generosity and kindness, and I am not about having that in my life anymore. Someone who can make me smile at the end of a long day at work is sometimes all I need :) My family is very important to me, and someone who can fit in (outgoing, loud, fun, etc) would be phenomenal. So if interested, you know what to do :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to sports bars, occasionally going out to dance and have fun. I am trying to travel more these days, recently just went to Florence and loved it! I love going out to restaurants, watching movies, walking in aimless circles, etc :)

Favorite things

Love sitting in, watching movies with either a nice glass of wine, hot cocoa, popcorn, or whatever. I'm more or a homebody, but like to go out and have fun occasionally. I have a toddler that I love to bits and pieces and she means everything to me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference