Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Ready to do some living!!

In her own words

This is awful! Who sits and brags themselves up? I'm not good in sales! I'm really not looking to jump right into serious relationship. I am looking for someone to do things with. I'm ready to get out of this house and explore. I have a 17 year old daughter who says, "Mom, you need to go out and have some fun!" I love to dance. Of course, I love to travel. I'm not originally from Tulsa, so I don't have a slew of friends here. Most of my friends are married and it's hard to find things to do that are actually fun, as a single woman. I REALLY want to see and do some new things. I want to meet new people. I'd say I'm just an all around kind of girl. I can put on some rubber boots and wade out into the pond to do a little fishing, then hop in the shower and put on a cocktail dress. I guess I'm what you might call a, "prissy tom-boy?" I'm looking for someone that is: contagiously funny, genuine, honest, intelligent, and willing to be my friend first I'm not interested in: stalkers, sociopaths, drug addicts, and people of those characters. My divorce was final last December. Now, I just really need to get out of the house and learn to have fun again. Truthfully, I have no desire to be alone, not longterm. However, I intend to take things very slowly. I'm in no hurry. It is my nature to be the caregiver. I want to find the man of my dreams at some point, and spend the rest of my life gladly showing him how amazing he is. I have a career. I've been given the incredible gift of one very amazing daughter. I've been blessed to be a mom. She will be going to college in a year and a half. That makes me more proud, than sad. So, here I am, fairly young to be having an empty nest soon. I cannot have any more children, but I do love children.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 5 year old Schauzer. Shiloh is truly handsome. Sophie, she's a mess. She is my 2 year old pom. I love her. God, help me please? Simon, is a 4 year old simese? He was my ex-husband's. He just left him here. He's gorgeous. (the cat)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been a few places: the Keys, San Diego, Colorado, New York, Cancun. I haven't been enough places. I want to go to Ireland. I really loved Eureka Springs. It's close. It's beautiful. I didn't get to see enough of it.


Southern Nazarene University, Bethany, OK

Favorite things

I like alternative music. Not really into heavy stuff. I literally, like everything from Journey to Mumford and Sons, Third Day, Eagles, Bob Seger. Seafood, sweet wine, spooning, massage, massage, massage. I work hard. It's nice to be touched.

For fun

I haven't done anything in so long. I love to dance. I like most all things outdoors. I like: concerts, broadway shows, drag races, boxing matches, 5 star restaraunts and PBJ's, trying an interesting recipe, having a barbeque and playing twister

Last read

"Hunger Games" I was getting ready to start, "50 Shades of Grey" but, I'm not thinking that is such a good idea since I have no husband. That series will sit on the shelf for a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I judge a person by character.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I won't negotiate this. You have to love God. I'm not a bible thumper. But, you have to believe in God and at least, have an idea of his plan.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yes, I'm too young to have a 16 year old. I found out I was pregnant, during my first semester in college. Things changed. I went for my associate's first, to provide. I went for my bachelor's next, because I wanted too. Master's will be next.