Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jen74017

47 year old woman | Claremore, OK, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are what we believe we are. – C.S. Lewis

In her own words

.Life is too short not to enjoy it! I look for fun wherever I go whether I am seeing my favorite soccer team from Bavaria play in Berlin or kicking back in a friend’s backyard waiting for a perfectly medium rare steak to come off the grill. Travel is a passion of mine and I have explored some of the most vibrant cities in the U.S. (New Orleans, San Francisco, Seattle, Vegas to name a few) and loved visiting Germany. Someday I would love to go to Nuremberg and travel over the Swiss Alps. With my interest in WWII history, I would not turn down a chance to visit France just to stand on the beach at Normandy. Other places on my destination wish list: Africa, Israel, Rome and Greece. My 9-year-old son is my pride and joy. I admit without an ounce of shame that I have a bleeding heart and would change the world if I could. I absolutely adore kids and animals. I love trying new restaurants; sampling foods I’ve never tasted before. I’m a sucker for live music, enjoy walks along the river, and am definitely at home at a sporting event with a hotdog and beer. Joanne Woodward once said "Sexiness wears thin after a while and beauty fades, but to be married to a man who makes you laugh every day, ah, now that is a treat." I couldn't agree more! I love to laugh and I think that a wicked sense of humor is probably the most attractive trait a man can have. Easygoing and laid back, my guy is slow to anger and patient with those who need it. He lives an active life, not in the pursuit of physical perfection, but because he wants to stay healthy. He seeks a relationship with God. I can't tell you all about me in a few paragraphs, and even if I could, where would the fun in that be? If you want to know more, send me a message and in time, you will.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have three dogs. Sampson and Clementine are dachshunds, and Scout is a Llewellyn Setter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Papadeaux (Texas) for seafood. Los Cabos for a great margarita. The French Quarter in New Orleans. Germany.

Favorite things

Coca Cola. Pink Floyd. Anything Marvel, Batman (and yes, I know he's DC grin). Walking under the stars, cuddling on the couch.

For fun

Sports, especially Bayern Munich, New England Patriots, and Chicago Blackhawks. Listening to music, going to concerts, dinner and a movie. A good workout.

Last read

I do love to read, but I don’t have as much time for it as I used to. Lately, I enjoyed reading Diary of a Wimpy Kid with my son.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
MRI technologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference