Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Clarendon Hills, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind of a big deal

In her own words

Hi there, handsome. Here’s the deal: I know you’re a busy guy…places to go, people to see, profiles to read…and I find this whole talking about myself thing boring. So, I’ll make it easy on us: Here’s a top ten list of reasons you might want to date me. Of course, there are hundreds more, but let’s start here… 10. I’ll watch sports with you…and like it! 9. I’m fully domesticated. 8. Why yes, yes I do appreciate chivalry. 7. I’m equally comfortable with getting gussied up for a night out or laying low and staying cozy on the couch. 6. I’m quick-witted and conversation-friendly. 5. I have a number of random talents to discover. A sneak preview includes tailgating, playing cornhole, quoting Will Ferrell movies, and singing. 4. I’m self-assured yet goofy enough to write a top ten list about myself. 3. I went to culinary school for a year just because I love to cook and entertain. My specialty is mac and cheese from scratch, but my repertoire is varied. 2. I’m fiercely loyal, I value being kind and considerate, and I disdain drama. 1. Laughter is required. If you want to know more, I want to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots have a good craft cocktail list. I enjoy ethnic and adventurous restaurants and prefer sophisticated or creative cuisine over trendy but generic. I love discovering new gems and can roll with either the city or suburbs.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

My taste is varied, but a few favorites include... Music: Better than Ezra, Led Zeppelin, Cake, Muse Movies: Anchorman, Gone with the Wind, Gladiator TV shows: The Mentalist, Person of Interest, Sherlock, Arrested Development Foods: delicious!

For fun

Favorite activities include cooking and entertaining, discovering great new restaurants, spending time with friends and family, tailgating at football games, watching movies, going to the theatre.

Last read

Arthur Conan Doyle's "The Sign of the Four" (Sherlock Holmes mystery)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral