Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets do this

In her own words

Summary...I am currently working as an Admissions Representative. I also hope to go back to get my masters in Counseling in the next couple years. I have a lot of passion for people AND animals of all kinds! I am really open and friendly and am looking to meet a good guy who shares the same values as me, has a great sense of humor and enjoys life! I love my family and friends and am very blessed to have amazing people in my life. I have two beautiful nephews who are my world! I love to be active and I have a lot of energy! I love spending time outdoors. I am a country girl at heart. I love doing pretty much anything, I believe it's who you're with that matters...the simple things in life are often the best. I am very down to earth and am looking for someone who is genuine, no games. I want someone to be able to laugh with. I believe in laughing at myself and not taking myself or things too seriously! Humor and sarcasm are pretty much a constant in my life! I think there's nothing more attractive in a man than one who can make me laugh, because I thrive on humor! I am a loyal, outgoing person and have a lot to give. I am always willing to get to know new people and am excited to start! I would love to settle down but would like to get to know someone well and see where things go! I'm on Match because I'm sick of meeting guys at bars and concerts-never ends well! Lastly, my faith is very important to me...I am a Christian and want to find someone who shares that as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals and am open to all different kinds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Disney World! :) I haven't had the chance to travel much, but hope to in the future!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love country music and would love someone to go to country concerts with me. I also like most other music, but country is my favorite.

For fun

I love to work out. I enjoy being active and being outdoors. I love animals and have a passion for them. I like to spend time with my family and close friends. I like simple fun like dinner and movies or just being outside.

Last read

I read a lot of different types of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work at a college as an admissions representative.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran and faith is a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Psychology and Sociology.