Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you want, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind

In her own words

I'm fun, easygoing and looking to meet someone with similar interests. I've been living in Philly since grad school and I absolutely love the city. Other things I love include traveling, eating out, happy hour, random road trips, painting, reading, music, working out, biking, playing/watching sports, volunteering and red wine. I'm hoping to meet someone who is intelligent, fun-loving, outgoing, caring, confident and fit. I'd also like someone who is willing to try new things, and who enjoys traveling, going out or a relaxing night in. My career is really important to me and I would hope that who I end up with will be similarly driven. I really enjoy meeting new people and dating but when it comes to settling down I'm careful not to settle. I try to live each day like it could be the best day of my life and consider myself a glass half full kind of person. I also consider myself to be an extremely lucky person...I have a great family, awesome friends, an amazing job and a lot to look forward to in life. P.S. I'm pretty shy when it comes to reaching if you're interested, just send me an email. That's not to say I'm not outgoing, I'm just pretty traditional in that sense. Also, winks? Kind of weird

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I had to choose a few of my favorites in Philly I'd say Frankford Hall, Time, and rooftop bars. I love the Shore, Dewey, Western Mass, Boulder, Burlington, Cabarete in the DR, the Amalfi Coast, Israel, Hawaii and pretty much anywhere in Spain.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, meeting new people, learning new things, listening to music, good wine with good company, jazz bars, New England in the fall, the ocean, crab fries and cheesesteaks.

For fun

I love taking advantage of all that the city has to offer. I spend a lot of time with friends but also enjoy doing things on my own. Once in a while I like to get out of town and head to the beach, mountains, or to visit friends in other cities.

Last read

Unbroken, Gone Girl, Angela's Ashes, The Great Reset, Philly Mag, Food Blogs, New York Times, books about child welfare and economics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a manager at a large nonprofit in the city. I went to school for social work and got my graduate degree in social work management and recently landed my dream job. I'm passionate about my work and thankful to have a job I enjoy going to each day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral