Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with

In her own words

About me: I'm a very outgoing person and love to do things with friends and family, which are very important to me. I also enjoy keeping busy and meeting new people. I'm originally from Wisconsin, but have been living in DFW since 2008 and love it here! I love my job and feel that I'm very successful. Most of my friends are married/in serious relationships and I'm finally at a point in my life where I'm ready to meet that special someone. Of course, I've dated, but I feel that my life is ready to add one more piece to the puzzle and settle down. I love sports (both playing and watching), dancing, amusement parks, movies, traveling, volunteering, rock climbing (indoors), just to name a few things. I'm a very well-rounded person and I am open to trying new things. I enjoy both city life and the country, which seems to be hard to find someone who likes both as well. I also believe that you really get to know someone better in person, to see if you both feel the connection. Who I'm looking for: Someone who can keep up with me lol. I like to do a lot of things, but I don't mind staying in as well at times. I really want to be with someone who is confident, likes me for me, a romantic, enjoys going out and being adventurous, has an interest in sports... All I ask is that you be yourself and don't change yourself for anyone other than you. I would also like to be with someone who is a gentlemen, isn't afraid to take charge, can communicate, is not shy (especially around my friends since I do a lot of fun things with them - trips, sports, happy hour, partying, game night, etc). I want to share these experiences with someone who will have fun. Please no drama - I don't play games and don't like to beat around the bush, sometimes too blunt lol. I like to travel every chance I get and would like someone that enjoys traveling, even when sometimes it's a last minute getaway.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently don't have any pets because I'm not home enough, which wouldn't be fair to them. I like dogs, and may be open to having one in the future, but not cats.

Favorite hot spots

Coyote Drive-In (Ft Worth), Pluckers in Grapevine (for Packer games), I have friends mostly in Ft Worth, but travel all around DFW to have a good time and try new things. I also love to try new places in the world.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love country music, but will listen to just about anything (even better if I can dance to it lol). I can always eat breakfast food, anytime of the day, but love Italian - need to be in the mood for Oriental food.

For fun

I am always up for watching a movie (in or out), going to Six Flags, and I love sports - whether going to a game or playing (usually volleyball/softball). I'm interested in trying new things since there is so much to offer in DFW, but ask me for more

Last read

Currently, I am reading "The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown. He also wrote "The Da Vinci Code." I have a variety of interests in reading however, such as romance, self improvement, fiction, and mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accounting assistant and LOVE my job. I've recently changed career paths so unfortunately had to start near the bottom again, but I finally am heading in the direction of my dream!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power, and have certain beliefs, but don't follow a specific religion or attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral