Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Champlin, MN, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't frown because you never know who's falling in love with your smile :)

In her own words

Hello there :) I'm a very nice, trustworthy, loyal, quiet, caring woman, who is also very athletic, creative, and loves animals. I treat people with respect and kindness and most people I meet describe me as a very sweet lady :) I'm also a good listener, and easy to talk to. I really like to make my special person happy and feel loved :) I also love to spend lots of time with my guy, doesn't matter what we do as long as we are having fun and enjoying each others company. Throughout my life, I've played tons of sports and am a naturally athletic person. I like to go bowling, play softball, volleyball, soccer, and golfing. For other types of exercise, I like to go outside for walks/runs, and dancing. Art and design is something I've always been talented in. Plus I have a good eye for detail, and a good ear for music. My favorite things to draw would be dragons which are one of my favorite things of all time! I collect dinosaur and dragon figurines and like anything Sci-fi related. Anything Sci-Fi are also some of my favorite topics to talk about too because I find topics like those to be very interesting! And for animals, I pretty much like all of them :) I love animals and having pets in my life. So lets see if your the right guy for me ;) lol The type of guy that I'm looking for is someone that is nice, sweet, romantic, has good values, trustworthy, loyal, good communicator, fun, likes animals, someone that tries to be the best they can be, and someone that has similar interests as me. Someone that I would be proud to say is mine :) I also want to be with someone that will respect my values and love me for who I am and will not try to change me into something I'm not. It'd like if the guy is Christian and has faith in God, but I need to be with someone that is also very open minded and able to accept people for who they are. I'm also hoping to find a guy that will be able to help me break out of my shell and likes to go dancing, someone who isn't afraid to be out there sometimes and be silly and will tag me along with them. If the guy likes to go to Valleyfair and go on the rides, that's a huge plus for me because it's one of my favorite places to go and that would be so awesome! I can also find humor in many things in life even just simple things so it would be nice if the guy had a good sense of humor and likes to laugh. It would be awesome if my guy also loved animals and enjoyed having a variety of different pets! If you don't like animals/pets then I'm not the right person for you. Communication and trust is also very important to me in a relationship. I also love it when the guy is romantic because it makes you feel like the most special person in the world :) And of course having similar interests because we gotta have fun while we are together right? ;) haha. I've joined this site hoping to possibly find a long term/ serious relationship because I know what I want out of life and in a relationship. I do think it's important to be friends with someone first before actually being in a relationship, so then you can have time to get to know each other first. I would like my man to also be one of my best friends. If your interested feel free to let me know! :) Have a nice day.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals :) My family has cats and I have a cockatiel, bearded dragon, and a corn snake as pets of my own. I enjoy spending time with my bird outside of her cage, and spending time with my reptiles. I pretty much like any type of animal :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to pet shops and looking around at the animals, going to zoos, and amusement parks. I also enjoy going to cool clubs/bars and dancing to the music with someone special.

Favorite things

For music, I like to listen to dubstep, dance, pop, and rock. I pretty much like anything that has a good sounding beat/bass. My favorite movies are The Dark Knight and Avatar. I like Sci-fi stuff and my favorites would be dragons and dinosaurs.

For fun

I like art, animals, playing sports, videogames, amusement parks, listening to music, exercising, dancing, cooking, watching movies, being outside, spending time with family and friends, and cuddling :) I also like spending time with my pets.

Last read

I like to read books about animals and books about how to take care of them. I also like to read manga every now and then, and my favorite would be Fruits Basket.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do believe in God, have faith, and believe that everything happens for a reason. I am an open minded person and accept people for who they are. I have good values and I'm a very respectful person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates Degree in Graphic Design. I've always been creative and talented in art.