Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to travel

In her own words

People would describe me as down to earth, easy going, and drama free. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor and making people laugh seems to come pretty easy. There are times in life that you need be serious and then there are times to laugh until it hurts! I work in chemical distribution up in The Woodlands and love my job! There's never a dull moment and it can be stressful, but I love every minute. A great boss and coworkers also make it a fun time. I've been in Houston (live in the Heights) a little over 2.5 years now and I think I'm fairly settled. Between work and school I've lived in in WI, KS, NY, CA, FL and NC to name a few. I've lived on both coasts and experienced the the big city life! They all have their perks! I love to travel and see more of the world. So far I've been to South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Guam, England, Belgium, Germany, Norway, Italy (Rome is my favorite thus far), Puerto Rico and a few other islands in the Caribbean. There's still a huge list to get through! Cozumel this May! Favorite places: Anvil, Hay Merchant, Underbelly, JBlacks, Mongoose vs Cobra, Onion Creek (has the best burgers) just to throw a few out there. Love sushi! I prefer sports bars to nightclubs. I'm a huge Green Bay Packers fan as well as the San Antonio Spurs interesting combination I know! Yes, I have NFL ticket and it's awesome. I'm trying to find a college team so I'm open to suggestions.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! The college I went to allowed me to travel the world, some favorites are Hong Kong, Korea, Tawain, Germany, England, Belgium, and Italy, just to name a few. Norway was the most recent and it was amazing! Greece is hopefully next.


United States Merchant Marine Academy, Kings Point, NY

Favorite things

Green Bay Packers, San Antonio Spurs, a good book/movie, Spicy Food! Korean, Thai, Indian, love Italian and Mediterranean, iPhone, my king size bed, pedicures, drinking champagne, snuggling on the couch, too many thing to mention!

For fun

I enjoying going to movies, trying new restaurants, camping, whitewater rafting, traveling near and far, reading, drinking wine, having a beer and watching the game. I'm pretty much up for anything!

Last read

I read as much as I can squeeze into my busy schedule, most recent was one of those CIA espionage novels by Vince Flynn. Kind of a news junkie too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Associate Product Manager for a chemical distribution company. I can explain more later.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic. Faith is important, what religion you practice isn't that important to me more that you have good principals.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a maritime school in Long Island, New York. It was an awesome experience and I got to sail the world on huge ships while in school and experience NYC on the weekends!