Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jen2310

35 year old woman | Wyckoff, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's escape this site together! :)

In her own words

I don't have some crazy list of requirements. I'm just looking for a good guy who is done with playing games, who knows what he wants, and who is looking for a relationship. Is that you??? :) I think my friends and family would describe me as fun, outgoing, compassionate, and smart. I love to laugh, as clique as it sounds, and will always try to make the best out of any situation. I'm passionate and yet, at the same time, rather relaxed. I don't offend easily, I don't like drama, and I don't play games. I'm going to be straightforward and honest with you, and hope you are the same way. I tend to be quick witted and enjoy sarcasm (but never in a mean spirited way). I love that fun, flirtatious banter that happens when two people just click. I have a professional career that I love and I work hard for what I want. I like helping others, spending time with family and friends, and trying to make my life mean something more than what it says on my resume. I also have a really sweet dog and the cutest two nephews I adore. I'm even a pretty good cook, although I hate cooking for just myself. Lasagna, anyone? I'm adventurous and open minded. I'm hoping to meet someone who can challenge me and hold an engaging conversation. I love traveling--both locally and abroad, relaxing at the pool, being outdoors, and sampling new cuisines. But, I've found it often doesn't matter what we do or where we are, because, really, the company is what matters. A caveat: if you're old enough to be my father/grandfather or young enough for me to have been your babysitter--I'm flattered, but we are not a match. PS I'm in both NJ and NYC often --I work in NYC but my friends and family are in NJ. So I spend about half my time in North NJ and half in Queens/Bronx. If I was to meet someone in either area, I'd be happy to spend all my time there. Also, I drive, so travel isn't an issue for me. :) PPS Yes, I'm divorced. I was young and it was amicable. PPS I know my pictures are often in bathrooms/selfies. I apologize for that. I just don't have a good mirror. I'm working on it! However, they are all super recent. Also, I heard a kissy face picture was mandatory for online dating sites? Right? LOL. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one friendly dog named Salvatore. He is small, but he isn't a barker nor a biter. He is just a little love. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach--I love being by the water. Summer days by the pool,, evenings in the hot tub, & I love outdoorsy activities. Great restaurants. I've enjoyed traveling to the Caribbean, Mexico, & Spain. There's so much more I can't wait to see and do!

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

coffee in the morning, experiences that leave you smiling from ear to ear, enthusiasm, spontaneity, kindness, laughter.

For fun

I enjoy taking in a movie, giving the dog a belly rub, relaxing after a long work week. I also enjoy going to dinner with friends, cooking by my best friend's pool, spoiling her kids, or just enjoying the weather with family and friends.

Last read

At the risk of sounding boring, I'll be honest. I like literature, and poetry. Toni Morrison, Garcia Marquez, F. Garcia Lorca. But I also like new novelists, and will read anything that I find interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm an Attorney. I'm licensed in both NY and NJ. However, I practice in NYC. I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Spanish Literature and a B.A. in Anthropology (Meso-American Archaeology) both from the University of Michigan. J.D. from St. John's.