Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Probably the only person on match that just LOVES to travel.

In her own words

Native New Yorker who honestly can't name a better city. But I'm not Pollyanna: I hate the 7 train. I work for cable news. Am I (currently) changing the world? No. Am I writing a lot of segments about the latest kooky thing Sarah Palin said? Yes. Until I find my big calling, it'll do just fine. I come from one of those big Irish families where I'm constantly running into a relative on the street. I love that. I'm a good tipper (years of college waitressing learned me well). For me, that trait matters in people I'm dating, too. I went to ND, but don't have Fighting Irish novelty plates. My parents emigrated here, and I'm the only girl in a family full of boys. (Read: I can take a joke, have hilarious childhood stories, and am pretty darn handy). I love New York Magazine, but wish I had the willpower to get through a New Yorker piece. I'm totally into politics. I could watch Morning Joe every day. Also becoming a big history fan. I'm looking for someone who's got a good sense of humor, who's made tons of great friends, who enjoys their family, and who doesn't mind going to a sweaty bar on a Friday night. Oh, and while there's plenty I'm not good at, I'm an excellent cook.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most exotic spot? Micronesia. Most frequent? Madison Diner on First.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

In no particular order: ND football, new restaurants, taking the ferry to Breezy Point, twitter, House of Cards, Veep, Tyler Perry movies, playing ladderball on the beach with Corona in hand, movies at the IFC, traveling (apparently it's a requisite)

For fun

Dance sessions on the LES, biking around Governors Island, roaming the city.

Last read

The New York Times, Washington Post, Politico, Buzzfeed, Gawker. Last book had to be The Art of Fielding... Unbroken... Or Ladies and Gentlemen, The Bronx is Burning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Producer at MSNBC (don't hold it against me).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral