Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pottstown, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun and see where it goes from there.

In her own words

So as with many, I am very skeptical of using a dating site but here goes. Describing myself in words is difficult for me because I believe that someones personality speaks all for itself when you meet them, however here it goes. I am a very independent woman, who loves the direction my life is going in. I just recently graduated from Penn State with a degree in Education, and substitute teach until I find a permanent place. I have an amazing support system of family and friends. I spend as much time with them as I can because I treasure the relationships I have in my life. Family is key factor for me so whomever I am with would have to embrace them, and I would do the same for his family. When I am not busy with family or work, I love to participate in outdoor activities and I just recently started going to the gym on a regular basis. I love swimming, kayaking, hiking, picnicking, etc. Anything that gets me outside to enjoy some beautiful weather. I live by the saying that I am willing to try anything at least once. I do also have to say that I love spending a night at home just as much. Making a home-cooked meal and just relaxing with someone is one of the ways I would describe a perfect evening. I come from a Polish family, and I have been taught how to cook some amazing family recipes. If anything sounds interesting to you, let me know. Like I said to start with, I think that a persons personality speaks for itself but we have to meet in order for that to happen.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I come from a family of pittbull lovers. Our family baby is named Chancey, and my sister has his mommy, Bratt Dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Penn State Berks, Reading, PA

For fun

Love to take weekend road trips. Enjoy going to flea markets/antique sales. The occasional movie or night out where I can get dressed up is fun, but I am typically a jeans type of girl on the weekend.

Last read

As a teacher I am constantly reading something whether it is an education magazine or a good novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Just graduated with my B.A. last year, so I have been substitute teaching this school year with the hopes of finding a permanent spot soon.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral