Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Keyport, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I gave one girl a random list of over 65 bands I listen to, she disagreed with one and ended our conversation. Who could be that picky ? Ha

In his own words

What's the difference between online dating and picking pumpkins? I look like Channing Tatum naked. Only with more hair and less abs. (My subscription to Match ends on May 7th.) I'm from Union Beach, NJ, but I've lived in Fairfield, North Bergen, Long Branch, Matawan, Cliffwood Beach and Jacksonville, FL. I was in Florida for 6 months and just recently returned to New Jersey in early November to help my parents get the house ready to be rented or sold. They plan on moving to Florida. I moved to Florida with my brother, his fiancé and my sister. I also have my niece and god son down there. I am moving back to Florida permanently before my brother's wedding in early July. I'm the best man, its going to be awesome. I can't wait to make the drunkest speech in front of all our family, friends and new family, I bet he is nervous,. Mwahaha I'm currently helping my parent's restore their house back to it's former glory. Sandy did so much damage and I did so much work before I left but, no one filled my shoes when I was gone. It's like I left it and every thing I do ends up becoming more work than expected. This isn't surprising though, our house is the oldest in Union Beach, since Sandy. The house that was famously cut in half and still stood was the oldest. I do all this work for nothing. For money, I am a union plumber in UA Local 24. I also do odd jobs when available, but I'm thinking about returning to school when I get to Fla. I don't judge people, I care for others before myself and I can forgive most things. I am honest to a fault. I haven't told a lie since I was a young child. My mother always knew so what was the point ha. I am also very loyal, I stay true to my convictions and I am opinionated. I donate my hair to children with cancer every other February. It's has to be at least 10 inches and it takes me about 18 months to get there, So depending on when you catch me, I may have a pony tail. (Donated my hair in Feburary, 15 inches woot woot, I currently have short hair and a beard.) For fun, I climb mountains (as you can tell in my pictures), I love the beach, listening playing music, I had two drums sets that Sandy took from me, I love hanging with my family. I have friends spread out all over NJ and the nation, so I don't get to see them a lot. I also cheer the hardest for the Detroit "SUPERBOWL!!!" Lions since I was 5, I told you, very loyal. I'm looking for a girl who smiles a lot, is family oriented and spiritual. A girl who needs nothing to go right in the world to be happy. I need a girl who can make me laugh. I've been the funny one for so long, it would be nice to have a teammate. A girl who likes me and can handle compliments. Witty, upbeat, Brightside, original, old soul. Politically aware. Honest, upfront, loyal, respectful and genuine. I ran out of room ha, below is old stuff: I don't like bragging about how awesome I am. Just makes me feel ridiculous and It gives us less to talk about when (IF) we do start talking. Also, how do you know I'm even telling the truth. What if I said, "I invented Pink Lemonade." All lemonade was yellow before I came along and broke up that canary color juice monopoly. That is actually almost true. I guy with the same name, invented it in 1857. Who knows? Maybe in the future we have time travel and it really is me. I could be a juice TYCOON! Better make your move now, I'm amazingly awful at internet dating. Im calling Guinness Book of Records to see if im in line for some kind of cash prize for rejections. The positive spin could be that Im so incredibly one of a kind, that I have no match. Take that! you heard me, im a snowflake.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a German Shepard named Dude. He passed this August. I miss him. A truly great dog, who had a terrific time. All the time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to go hiking in the Catterskill mountain area in upstate NY and PA. I have a bunch of friends in Rutherford, Clifton and I frequent Atlantic City when I feel lucky. I have a house in Promise Land Park in PA. Seabright/Monmouth Beach and Jax


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I love music. I dont watch tv but every once in awhile I get caught up on a show because of friends or something. Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead and Sons of Anarchy are my current programs.

For fun

I love the beach and climbing/hiking.

Last read

I read a lot of non-fiction, but I just bought an autobiography that Will Ferrell wrote as Ron Burgundy. Should be ridiculous. Last read: Wheat Belly, 63 Documents, Kingdom of Fear.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Union Plumber
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm second generation Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised and confirmed a Catholitic. Now, I believe in God, but I am not religious. They are separable. I don't believe I have to go to church to appreciate and energize my soul.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did 3 yrs at William Paterson University and then 5 years of trade school. My education never stops. I learn new things everyday.