Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Yorktown, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Lansdowne, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In her own words

I'm passionate, a leader, and maybe the only person who loves to laugh at corny jokes :D I'm originally from New York which of course means I think it's the greatest city in the world! I moved to Philly two years ago to work at the local school for the Deaf. I work as an early Intervention teacher with parents who have a young Deaf/Hard of Hearing child. I love going to concerts- my favorites have been Adele, Switchfoot, Casting Crowns and Sade. I try to get to a beach once a year- and by beach I mean the light blue/turquoise waters of the Caribbean... and south Florida I guess lol... not the grey water of the northeast. My family is from the Caribbean so I'm partial :) I enjoy being involved in church ministry, particularly with young adults through bible study and mentoring groups. I grew up in the church, so involvement in several ministries has always been a part of my life. I think being a Christian means to seek to understand God's love and genuinely take time to contemplate it throughout one's life. Honestly, every day I have to choose to follow Christ- sometimes every hour or even on a moment by moment basis. There are so many things vying for our devotion (work, relationships, entertainment, etc). The humbling thing is that the Lord chose us before we choose Him. That's love.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views


Last read

Hmmm... currently reading, The Richest Caveman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing at a local school for the deaf. I know American Sign Language (ASL)... since languages are living and ever evolving, I'm always learning something new.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family is from the Caribbean.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Seventh-Day Adventist
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended NYU for undergrad and Gallaudet University (in D.C.) for grad school.