Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready, get set....

In her own words

I’m the girl who kicks your butt at the karaoke contest, teases you for your ridiculous bright-orange shirt and bow tie, but then loves it when you can throw jokes back in my direction. I’ll try anything at least once—sometimes that works out really well, like when I decided to ride on the back on an elephant anyway in Thailand without the driver because he was too hung over, but sometimes kind of poorly, like when I forced myself to gulp down durian and beef tongue (not together!) I’ve been playing in a few cover bands for a couple years and if you your cards right, I may let you be a groupie. It's mostly rock and roll but I've thrown in a few fav' blues songs. Tell me you love music! Tell me you sing and/or play and instrument and I'll be putty in your arms! Even though I’m terrified of heights, I went skydiving last summer! I made myself go snorkeling several times, even though fish freak me out. Life is too short to let things you can’t control slow you down or stop you from experiencing new things. I love to travel and explore. I moved from the Seattle area 5 years ago for a job, but spent the previous 8 months traveling around the world by myself. I'm straightforward, loyal, kind and love to spend time with my large group of family and friends. I try to be a better person than I was the day before. I tell terrible jokes and am easily amused. I’m fine with going to a movie alone, or even hosting a major shindig for 300 people. A genuine do-gooder who finds perverse pleasure in outwitting the parking meter person ticketing a stranger's car, helping stranded but not psycho killer drivers, by dropping off a tank of gas and sending thank you notes. You should be someone who's fun, brave, a gentleman who opens my door, and a rascal who'll steal a kiss. I'm looking for love, and you should be too. Whether it's staying in and cooking a meal for two, or taking the Trans-Siberian railroad from Russia to China, let's not just talk about it. Let's make a firm plan, book some tickets and GO! I have a bucket list and I'm checking things off. Ready? Set? Go!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE traveling. Have been up & down the West Coast, Sydney, Tahiti, Thailand, Korea, Lisbon, London. Drove from VA to Seattle (with a stop in Maui, lol!) and back last summer for the second time and it was great!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music. Traveling. Not talking but EXPERIENCING new adventures. Road trips. Fav movies include Best in Show, Gone with the Wind & the Hangover. I know, odd mixture. Do you know Kiva? Love singing with my bands. Anything but Country

For fun

DC and the surrounding areas have been a great place to explore. I am usually up for an adventure. Being from Seattle, I do miss the water, (The Potomac doesn't count!) so I try to escape to the beach as often as I can in the summer.

Last read

Do books on CD count? I have a long commute so I listen to books all the time. Other than scifi & heaving bosom romance novels, I love to read pretty much ever other genre from biosof amazing people like Queen Noor to "how to books" to Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My job is what I do, not who I am. I'm great at what I do and successful but I'm here looking for a partner, not a business partner. You too?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in psychology but I only try to use it for the forces of good ;)