Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I think I'm funny, loyal, chatty (I love good witty banter) and intelligent. I'm from the Jersey shore area (no GTL comments please) and have been in NYC since college. I am very fortunate to have dynamic group of friends to enjoy a big Sunday night dinner in...or a fun night out. And family just a ferry ride away. As an only child and my father's only option, I was raised a Mets/Jets fan and love spending time supporting my teams (clearly I'm not doing enough). Although I have my favorite old standbys, I love trying new restaurants – it is one of my favorite things about the city. I'd love to find someone that keeps me laughing and challenged, to teach me about life, friendship and fun. I want someone who appreciates my sense of humor (read: sarcasm) and is secure in who he is. He would also be great at loading the dishwasher (I'm terrible at it) and frequently offer to walk my hypothetical dog (late night walks are my barrier for entry to the NYC dog owner market). I hope to find someone that I not only love spending time with but I can also rely on, to support, encourage and push me to be better. I admire people that have a passion for what they do and I want someone that feels very engaged in their job, whatever it may be.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a great little dog that I adopted while in college. She hates the city so she lives at home with my mom who spoils her to no end.

Favorite hot spots

Mermaid Inn, Eataly, Loreley, Paris, places outside and near the water, Canada


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Baseball, NY Teams that perpetually lose, air conditioning, diet snapple, meatballs, historical fiction, clean sheets, my Kindle

For fun

Cooking, charity work, trying new restaurants, hanging with friends, travel, seeing my family, secretly nerding out on history books

Last read

Pillars of the Earth, Bad Guys Won



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
After working in finance/accounting for years (and all the grueling hours that go with it), I joined an advertising firm (still doing numbers but in a refreshingly different environment).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral