Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Garrison, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's like finding a needle in a haystack.

In her own words

Hmmm... What to say about little ol' me? First and foremost, I told myself I wouldn't get on a website like this unless I was single and 25.... Well here I am 3 months from 25. I grew up on a farm in a small town in western Maryland, but am now living near the city of Baltimore. I'm finishing up my Graduate degree and then getting ready to move on to a different stage of my life. I'm independent, easy going and very positive about life. I'm a paralegal at a defense law firm in downtown Baltimore and I run my own small business on the side. It's scary to admit, but I definitely carry my heart on me sleeve. In terms of a relationship, I know what I want and I won't settle for any less. I would do anything to make sure someone else's feelings are respected and placed above my own. I am most happy when others are happy. I am the worst lier in the world and prefer to always be honest; and I place a lot of value on men who are trustworthy. I have to admit I'm all kinds of clumsy and even with as much education that I've had I certainly say some pretty dumb things.... For fun, I love to go out, go dancing, sing as loud as I can in the car (I'm completely tone deaf- you were warned), watch movies, be outside, etc. I seriously just like having fun in a stress free environment with no drama. I've noticed that most guys say they want a drama free girl and i can tell you I absolutely hate confrontation and I can't stand arguing. I'm looking for someone who is confident, strong and passionate about life. Being able to make me laugh is key. I feel like you can never take life too seriously. I want someone who can go out and have a good time or stay in and watch a movie and have just as much fun. I need someone who will put up with my unbelievable use of sarcasm and be able joke right back. I'm not saying I'm looking for Prince Charming, but what girl wouldn't love to have a perfect ending.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are SO many places that I want to go! Unfortunately, until a year ago I was terrified of heights and flying. I recently put my big girl pants on & have been flying as much as possible! First time out of the county is scheduled for this summer

Favorite things

Favorite things: family gets the number 1 spot! Followed closely by friends, the beach, fireworks, cheeseburgers, white wine, football (Ravens!), gummy bears, massages, sweatpants, gun ranges, giraffes, mini golf, and snow (before it gets gross).

For fun

Dancing, Friends, Wine Tasting, Movies (no Scary movies- first way to make me cry guaranteed ), Beach.

Last read

Hunger Games, 50 Shades, about a million textbooks on forensic science... Yikes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, and a small percentage of Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have Christian beliefs, but am very acceptive of other beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree