Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jefree13

37 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey you...yes you...c'mere...check this out!

In his own words

I'm an open minded, easygoing guy. I moved to Ft Lauderdale a few years ago from The north east, and while I"m really enjoying my new home, I have been meeting some great people and taking advantage of all that the area has to offer. Along the way I'd like to meet a great woman to spend some quality time with and see where things go from there. So, if you know all the hot spots and want to show me around I'd probably take you up on the offer. Or, if you're new to the area as well maybe we can do some exploring together. I'm stay pretty busy. I work hard but I also play hard. I am full of drive and motivation, but also full of laughs and sarcastic humor. I am happy, energetic and always looking for new things to try and new places to go. My friends are just as important to me as my family, and many of the friends I have today I met early in my childhood. I always look forward to new adventures and will try just about anything once....eh, probably twice. On family- I come from a large, close-knit family and credit all of them for instilling strong values and morals in me. I have family on both coasts and we are always together during the holidays or for meet up for spontaneous gatherings. I see my match as a girl who is trustworthy, adventurous and confident. She is someone who shares my sense of adventure and who enjoys some of my interests. With that, she also has a thing or two that she can show me as well. The girl for me is one who approaches life with a spirit of play, and who has the imagination and confidence to pull it off. She's fun, easygoing. Beyond that, she's the type of girl who can be a friend, partner and voice of reason. If you are up for the challenge, I'd love to hear from you and see what happens.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

one dog. A Boxer/Pointer named buddy.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have enjoyed visiting London, Bermuda and Barcelona. I’d love to see Japan or Brazil in the near future. Locally I enjoy Catalina’s, Blue Martini, Yolo’s and Gulfstream.

College

Valley Forge Military College, Wayne, PA

Favorite things

Favorite things to do with time:: Volunteer, Ride my bike or run with my Dog, Kayaking, or making music. Favorite Music: Most chill streams, or live music. Favorite foods: Stone crabs, sushi, or Prime rib.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy cycling, traveling and reading. I enjoy spontaneity and new adventures. I am always taking classes and learning something new. Playing with my dog, or going to the beach, or poker tournaments. Road trip!!!

Last read

A few things I have read recently include the biography of Steve Jobs, the Reversal by Michael Connelly, As a man Thinketh, Duty, and Adventures of an IT leader. I typically read a book a week, or so.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have always been good with tools and schematics. I am the Information Technology director of an environmental testing company, and I love my Job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of sorts. Mostly Scandinavian, Italian, and Spanish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Computer Science and an Associates Degree in Business. i am studying now to get a degree in Entrepreneurial-ism.