Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Size Matters: Big Brain And Big Heart

In his own words

I'm a 6'3" tall with dark features, dark brown hair. t am highly intelligent and well-educated with an Ivy League degree and interests in ancient history and religion, although, I'm more spiritual than religious. I'm low-maintenance and seeking a sweet, smart, feminine woman, although you don't have to be a gym rat like me. I have a healthy lifestyle, I don't drink and no I'm not a recovering alcoholic, I don't smoke and don't do drugs I was raised to be respectful of women, although, respect has to be reciprocated. If you asked anyone who knows me, they'd say I'm one of the last really nice guys, but, I'm not a pushover and I have an antennae for women who are out to take advantage. I have a dry sense of humor and have a very positive outlook but am loyal when things might not go well for others. When people say they don't like drama, who does? But, sorry, drama is a part of life so deal with it. Please, do not waste my time, and make yourself look really lame, with winks or "interesteds

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like dogs and cats and have a dog. My friends and neighbors keep their pets with me when they need a pet-sitter, so, I guess this means I'm good with animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My family is originally from Italy, so, I love returning to Italy as much as possible. I used to work in London and like to return when I can. I've traveled around the US, too.

Favorite things

I like jazz music the most but also like rock, hip hop and classical.

For fun

I have an active lifestyle but am also able to relax. I enjoy everything from sports to restaurants to travel to museums. I enjoy reading, too, and have an interest in ancient history.

Last read

I'm reading several books on the Middle East and ancient civilizations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an attorney but don't hold this against me! LOL I do not practice law, I'm in the financial services industry and am very successful.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My family originates from Argentina and Italy. I go back to Italy at least once a year, usually, in the winter to go skiing in the Italian Alps.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm half-Jewish and half-Christian. How much guilt is that? LOL
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a law degree and MBA.