Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Canonsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My bags are packed. Where are we going?

In his own words

ME: I am a down to earth guy, who enjoys cracking jokes and making others laugh. I know I am an Engineer, but in no way do I fit that stereotype. I seem to be a little quiet at first, but once I get to know people, I really open up. I am an extremely caring person, and love to do things for others. I like to take care of myself physically & mentally. Family is very important to me, and I love spending time with my Nieces & Nephews. YOU: I am looking for a drama-free girl, who also loves to laugh. Somebody who has a good head on her shoulders, and can challenge me. Someone who is witty, but also knows when to be serious. Someone who enjoys going out for drinks with friends, but also likes to stay in and rent a movie.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out with friends wherever that may be. South Side, Shadyside, ???? Right now I feel the need to go somewhere warm!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I listen to U2, Coldplay, and even clasical. I don't watch too much TV, but I recently have been watching shows on the History channel.

For fun

In my free time I like to exercise, read, travel, fish, spend time with my family, and try anything new and exciting. I would really like to start travelling more and see the world. I really enjoy the outdoors and would like to get out west again.

Last read

As for reading, I have not been reading too much for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Engineer and currently I am doing a lot of Construction Management. I have the opportunity to travel some, and work on neat projects throughout the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part Italian and part Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am raised Catholic, and attend mass every so often.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Penn State for my Engineering degree, and then went to Pitt for my MBA.