Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JeffreyB5

44 year old man | Perkasie, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been on match a while now. I've had a few...

In his own words

I've been on match a while now. I've had a few dates and even a short relationship. I'm kinda baffled as to what you all are looking for ! lol I read the profiles and think , "that's ME ! " so I wink or send a short email saying I'm interested and to please let me know if you think we'd be a match ..... and nothing ! Not even a response !?!?! I just want to meet someone nice , even if its just for a cup of coffee and that's it. Seems like people are afraid to put themselves "out there". I agree there has to be a physical attraction first .... after that its chemistry. How do you know if there's chemistry if you don't meet ? Enough rambling .... I'm a happy guy who likes the simple things in life. I'm very loyal , courteous , compassionate , kind and funny. Family comes first , always has always will. I don't have any kids of my own but look forward to being a positive force in a child's life. I enjoy eating healthy , strong black coffee , IPAs , mountain biking , photography , flea marketing , hiking , good conversation , laughing and smiling .... a lot ! :) I been doing yoga for a while now and have found Bikram to be my favorite. I love the heat ! I've traveled to India , Italy , Germany , Finland , Canada and of course all over the US. I'm always up for an adventure ..... I look forward to hearing from you if you think we'd be a good match ! Take care and good luck on your journey !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Though i don't have any animals of my own, i grew up with dogs and cats. When around them i have to pet them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm ! Las Vegas, the beach , the woods

Favorite things

Coffee , IPAs , Healthy foods , a good grass fed Hamburger , Festivals , Flea Markets , Old Things , History , Yoga , Mountain Biking , Hiking .... generally being outside , Dogs , Movies .

For fun

Photography, Flea Marketing, Mountian Biking, Hiking, Yoga, Dinning Out, Dinning In , Coffee , Traveling , Going to the beach.....

Last read

The last book i read was the " Paleo Answer "..... i wanted to know why we shoulkd eat like a caveman! lol!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Karma and the " Light" inside everyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school