Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-61 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing." -- Walt Disney & Jeffrey Korn

In his own words

Happiness is a choice. Positive in way more ways than one (think about it). Just an honest guy that hasn't attempted dating since by husband passed in 1991. Happy, honest, responsible, silly, funny, "in recovery" (so I'm sober or clean), longterm Poz and healthy. In school studying the Insurance Industry and getting back into the work force directly following school... position has already been offered. Excersizing daily now to reduce my weight, for health reasons. I'm a Tenor 2 (which means I'M A SINGER) in the Orlando Gay Chorus, newly appointed with them. Born in Brooklyn, raised on Long Island, and moved to Orlando (via Manhattan). Love going to Disney as much as I can, yes, I am a "Florida Resident Annual Pass" owner. HEE HEE. Love me some Disney. Kid at heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog Lucky is the bestest, most wonderful, most terrific, most intelligent, most silly, most loveable dog in the world.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Disneyworld in Florida where I go as often as possible since I live in Orlando, Dream of going to Paris


Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Music goes from Broadway to everything else. I love all music.

For fun

Movies, Shows, TV (Glee, Once Upon a Time, & Smash), live Baseball or Hockey, restaurants, walks, anything, SERIOUSLY ANYTHING

Last read

I read a book that relates to stuff that the number 12 is greatly associated with. Currently reading a text book on the Insurance Industry. Most of my other reading is on Facebook, and articles posted there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Also a singer and volunteer with The Orlando Gay Chorus
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Happy by choice, Sober by choice, In recovery, dailywork, SingleWidowed (open), Brains, Humor, Patience, Responsibility, In School, Exercise, Singer, Dog Lover, Disney-annual pass holder, more more more MORE MORE just ask
Faith: Other No preference
Jewish by birth, tradition, and heritage. Buddhist (SGI NSA) by faith
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference