Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A real man with a great mind, big heart and ready for love.

In his own words

I am caring person, with morals, ethics and a great heart. Searching for someone that knows what unconditional love is and knows how to care about someone. Someone that will stand beside me, walk with me, talk with me and show me the love, respect and care that I deserve. I have been divorced by my partner for over a year now and it is time that I remember what having fun, friends, and dating is like again. Before you ask me I will tell you that my last relationship lasted 5 years and then he turned to me one day and said, "I don't love you enough to make it work." I was devistated by this comment but with the help of my friends and family I can now search for the man who is right for me. We all deserve to be happy and I am extremely caring and hope to find my home in someones heart and arms. However, if I meet a good friend that is always something that my heart will desire. I enjoy a wide variety of things from Arts and Crafts to Sports. I don't really care if you have an interest in sports. I am open on the subject of religion and believe that love is like a parachute, if it isn't open it won't work. I also have a huge sense of humor and at times it is a little dry but I get that from my father. I look forward to hearing from all interested people. I grew up in a family that showed love, taught love and truly care about everyone. My family is accepting of me, although it took a while and it broke my moms heart. She always thought that I would get married and have children first. Well, it wasn't as easy as I thought either. My last partner I did meet on and he lied about whether or not he wants children. Well, obviously he doesn't want children and he didn't have the patients for them either. I do not have kids but do want them but not right now. I have to do a few things first. Anyway, if you are interested in getting to know this caring and loving individual please email me. Have a great day and I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I loved my trip to Finland, Russia and Switzerland but would love to go to Italy, Germany, France and all over the world. I have never been to P-Town and people say that I should go there. Maybe with someone special I would. We shall see.

For fun

I enjoy the movies, bowling, theatre, basketball and much more. I love children and want to adopt at some point in my life but right now it isn't a priority.

Last read

I don't get to read many books because in my free time I work on my music. So would rather work on music then read a book. Plus it takes much more work to read when you have dislexia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a Hospital in the ICU as the Unit Manager, Admissions Coordinator and Business Office Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is a Jewish Heritage along with Dutch and German and my mother is French, Italian. So I am what the dog world would call a mutt.
Faith: Other No preference
I know that I believe in God but I have read a lot of religious books just trying to figure out what I believe in. I will explain it all later.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference