Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate about traveling, learning, and living life to the fullest! Just need to find my perfect companion!

In his own words

I am an easy-going guy who loves to have fun and laugh! I do have a serious side, but I tend to see humor in so many things. Although my professional life keeps me quite busy, I look forward to spending time with friends and family. I grew up in New York, pretty close to NY city. I've been here in Orlando for 10 years. I still miss the culture and excitement of the big city. That may be why I live to travel and explore new cultures. I've explored half of the world and would like to finish off my advertures with someone who has similar interests and desires. I am an extremely spontaneous person and I often jump on a plane to get out of town in a last minute whim. Although some people think this is crazy, I would not have it any other way. My ideal someone is sophisticated, yet cute. She's witty, intelligent, outgoing and ambitious. She enjoys going out with friends, but also appreciates spending quiet nights at home. She definately knows the difference between what is important and what is trivial. Life is too short to be stressed out!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Grew up with horses and dogs. I really want a dog but realize it would be too difficult given my long work hours, that fact that I currently live alone in a condo, and that I travel so frequently. One day my furry, slobbering friend will return!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants are sushi restaurants and steakhouses that serve GIANT RARE steaks (Vegetarians and Vegans beware!). I love clubs/restaurants that aren't overly crowded and offer live music. Jazz is fine, but I prefer Classic Rock!


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Traveling, Scuba Diving, Classic Rock, U2, Anthony Bourdain, House, Fringe, Peking Duck, Steakhouse in Buenas Aires, Skiing, Gadgets, Good friends, Fine Wine, Continual learning, Scary Movies, Trying anything new at least once!!

For fun

I am a travel junky! I love to experience new places, cultures and activities. Only 1/3 through my travel bucket list. Hoping to finish my travels with my partner!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm the basic European Mutt! From what I heard, I'm Austrian, Russian, Polish, Romanian and a couple other. I need to try out one of those heritage sites.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am an extreme left brain, scientific thinker. It is difficult to have faith, when you believe that the universe can be summed up in an equation. But even with all that said, there must be some driving force that makes nature so miraculous!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently studying Spanish in order to make traveling easier. I hate being the American tourist who only speaks English!