Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So We’re going to skate to one song; one song only

In his own words

First thing, Northern bar scene is quite boring unless its after work with co workers or catch up with friends... I love my family (miss them) and friends..I would describe myself as easy going, loyal, ambitious, always smiling, spontaneously, and willing to do anything once. I'm a Southern boy(..GO LONGHORNS) with a twist of a Boston attitude.....So I guess Chivalry runs through my veins; old fashion guy.. Currently in Graduate school in Boston for Accounting. I just completed my first triathlon mid August to begin my move to Boston. I'm so proud of my accomplishment. I like to Travel and have a few small trips lined up. I LOVE LOVE Sports. Especially Football (Patriots #1, Texas Longhorns/Baltimore Ravens #2 "weird I know") Let's watch a game together... We'll talk about teams later, Just hope your not a Sooners fan... I like all types of music except classical. I enjoy watching all types of movies. In my spare time, I like to attend all sports events (Patriots,Celtics, Bruins, Sox, etc.), hang out at my apartment/relax to a movie and dinner, grab drinks, go to the gym, go run around Boston, watch Longhorns games, go out for some dancing etc.. I like to do things outdoors (snowboard, learning to ice skate, hike). However, I do work alot which is another reason why I'm taking a chance with this. I do like poetry as well. Some of my favorites are: "A year from now you will wish you started today" Karen Lamb "if I read a book and it makes my whole body so cold no fire can ever warm me, I know that is poetry" Emily Dickenson "The best thing you can do is the right thing; the next best thing you can do is the wrong thing; the wrong thing you can do is nothing" Theordore Roosevelt Emily Dickenson, Robert Frost, Walt Whitman are my favorites. What im looking for is very simple "In order to be more than my friend, you have to met the requirements of a friend!!!" So Let's say Im looking to meet new people around the city... just message me

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dallas, Austin, Washinton DC, New York, Dominican Republic & France. Greece & Spain plans for Summer 2013.

Favorite things

TV Show: Family Guy, Seinfeld, Fresh Prince, Law Order, Sons of Anarchy, PTI & Around the Horn..All types of Movies & Music..but anything with Action, Drama, History..Food: Too many to name.. My Football teams: Pats, Ravens, Longhorns

For fun

Relax at home , Watch Movies. Attend/Watch Sports games. Go out on saturday nights with roommates, Cooking, sightseeing, traveling, running, going to the gym, skating, any other spontaneous thing that comes up.

Last read

GMAT Book & Fraud Examination Handbook..Nothing recently



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm very complicated/mixed...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachellors in Accounting, with Minor of Fraud Examination; Concentration of Psychology & Political Science. Currently going for my Masters in Accounting