Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-46 within 4987 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, so I've been thinking. Maybe its time I...

In his own words

Ok, so I've been thinking. Maybe its time I had a girlfriend. Maybe? I don't know. Hmm. I'm thinking I could go there, I mean I look around and I see other guys with theirs everywhere. I see the holding hands. The little looks back and forth. The flirty inside jokes thing. Then I think about doing the swanky dressed up dinner dates or drinking tequila at a dive bar…and then making out like 16 year olds up against the car in the parking lot. I picture spontaneous weekend getaways to cabins and funky hotels. Sleeping in. Coffee. Playlists. I think of how they'd make me smile just looking at them. The crashing on Sunday nights together, all tangled up on the sofa swilling wine and binging on Netflix. Cooking things. Nuzzling. Their quirks cracking me up. Missing them and that delicious smell of theirs. The notes. The sweet texts. Seeing their stuff laying around my place. Sigh. Yeah. Hmm. I'm not looking to rush anything, but ..I gotta admit. That sounds pretty good these days. So …how do I add some of all THAT to my shopping cart? I guess I just gotta do it the long way. So, here goes nothing.. Me. In no particular order: I'm a good guy. I'm exceedingly witty. I'm a giver. I'm a grown up. I'm sweet. I'm extremely smart. I'm really really well employed. I'm affectionate. I'm thoroughly divorced. I'm not a cheater. I have two kids, Girl 5 and Boy 8. I'm a good Dad. I'm not rich. I hold doors. I'm a gentleman. I rub feet. I bring flowers. I pick up checks. I'd rather make out with you than watch sports. I'm arty. I'm creative. I'm musical. I'm not fat. I'm not ripped. I notice everything. I'm passionate. I'm ambitious. I'm intense. I have a lot of interests. I like to hear you talk. I pay attention. I'm a one girl guy and I think you are so hot. I'm sociable. I love animals. I love kids. I love family. I love yours too. I do the man things around the house. I own tools. I make reservations and I know directions. I read. I've travelled a lot. I can converse. I watch the news. I don't drink the kool aid. I won't embarrass you anywhere. Seriously, you are so hot. I dress well. I smell good. I'm not a drunk. I don't have a police record. I love going out. I love staying in. I'm your friend. I tell the truth. I'm fun. I can make you laugh. I can make you think. I can make you blush. I'll tell you you're pretty. I know when you need a hug. I'm open. I'm opinionated. I love a feisty debate. I'm on your team. I know what I want. I'm a needle in a haystack looking for another needle. You in no particular order: How about we start here: You find everything I just said appealing. As for the rest, well- How about we go out somewhere fun as soon as possible and you tell me?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Swank restaurants or any dive with character. As long as the lighting is good, the atmosphere is plentiful and the music doesn't suck. Staying in to cook, drink wine and flirt always works for me. 10 West, 17 north or Sky Harbor never fail.

Favorite things

I'm told I have exceptional taste for a straight guy. Ha. Living things such as family, kids, dogs and smart, witty or creative women aside: Weapons grade coffee, Traveling, Spas, Cars, A good beer in the proper glass, Movies and Architecture.

For fun

Apparently for some, what I don't find fun is important. As in deal breakers. Ergo: I'm not into guns. At all. Or NASCAR, Golf, 'Country' or Harley's. Sorry, these seem to be big issues. Just being honest. I'm more the arty, cerebral type.

Last read

I subscribe to Esquire, Mens Journal, Car and Driver and Rolling Stone. That should give you some idea. I love to read about History, Religion. Heavy stuff as well as funny, particularly political humor like Jon Stewart, Colbert and Bill Maher.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work a lot but I'm fortunate in that I really love my job and it includes traveling. I'm a Producer, Writer, Shooter, Editor in Commercial TV Production for that Web company in Scottsdale with the Super Bowl ads. You know the one.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree